Little_prince Supersonic December 26, 2013 Share December 26, 2013 Yup...certainly a top 4 team. Still a few players away fm champion material.yeah. Almost champion quality. Need a few more players. They should buy messi. Cr7. Neymar and Iniesta. Should be enough to win the title. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 Different scenario now, all the other teams won except us. Good thing Everton lost. It is going to be tight this season. Well the difference between 1st to 4th is just 3 points, i.e. 1 game. As easily as we went from 1st to 4th, the reverse can happen the next round or if not then the next. Even man u lying in 7th is still title contender if shitty suddenly implodes and they are certainly very much still in the race for top 4. I believe this season will go right down to the wire. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 (edited) I think it's time to drop Skrtel.... the own goals, the wrestling, inability to handle strong CBs ...... knn so many tattoos but paper tiger Edited December 27, 2013 by Othello 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 (edited) I think it's time to drop Skrtel.... the own goals, the wrestling, inability to handle strong CBs ...... knn so many tattoos but paper tiger Much as I don't really like Skrtel also but I think we don't have any *better* alternatives. Yes we have alternatives like Agger and Toure (and even coates and illori) but I am sure BR knows what he is doing selecting Skrtel above them (we are not there to watch them train). So looks like BR has to buy in Jan or in the summer. Edited December 27, 2013 by Kar_lover 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 sigh... and i had my hopes raised following the recent good performances. Made worse by the fact that there is unanimous criticism of linesman's wrong call from everyone... only good thing was i didn't stay/wake up to watch as need to work today... Well, let's hope stamford bridge will prove a happier hunting ground. Take comfort that chelsea didn't look very solid in their performance so might be easier... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 sigh... and i had my hopes raised following the recent good performances. Made worse by the fact that there is unanimous criticism of linesman's wrong call from everyone... only good thing was i didn't stay/wake up to watch as need to work today... Well, let's hope stamford bridge will prove a happier hunting ground. Take comfort that chelsea didn't look very solid in their performance so might be easier... JM track record pretty good against poo tough fixture. knn. this holiday season only manure sibei heng. all the easy matches Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 JM track record pretty good against poo tough fixture. knn. this holiday season only manure sibei heng. all the easy matches I don't really believe in past records - this is a different team, different time & different circumstances. Looking at how they only managed to beat Swansea 1-0 and our performance against shitty (way better than arsenal) I think we have a good chance to get a positive result or at the very least a draw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 what was the ref smoking??>.. pui!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 what was the ref smoking??>.. pui!! never give him xmas present ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 never give him xmas present ah it's not nvr give. someone else give better n bigger present mayb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 never give him xmas present ah give him a big 1 shove up his ars* later... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder3 2nd Gear December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 Much as I don't really like Skrtel also but I think we don't have any *better* alternatives. Yes we have alternatives like Agger and Toure (and even coates and illori) but I am sure BR knows what he is doing selecting Skrtel above them (we are not there to watch them train). So looks like BR has to buy in Jan or in the summer. We need Papa the Greek defender yes losing s match is always bad but we all take heart for a wonderful performance from our team. Who can go to city and cause them such heachache and fear. A very exciting match from end to end stuffs. All our players done well. A bit of luck from ref decision we might have won the match. Ok 1 more match to go before the 2nd half of the season. We played ass,city, spurs, everton,spurs and this weekend cheslki away. Now we wait for them at anfield. Daniel S, gerrad, enquriz will be back then. take heart and not be despair with this morning result everyone. wah u no mention Manure, really dun gib face sial Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 JM track record pretty good against poo tough fixture. knn. this holiday season only manure sibei heng. all the easy matches yah man, people score for them to win! blardy fool, when defending at goal mouth must always head away from goal mah! We need Papa the Greek defender wah u no mention Manure, really dun gib face sial haha . . relack la brudder! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 yah man, people score for them to win! blardy fool, when defending at goal mouth must always head away from goal mah! haha . . relack la brudder! was watching the match cos it's early match. was super thrilled when hull was 2-0 up inside 13 min. Tot that's it already liao. just need to shut the door and Moyes will get it again... Then in another 13 min it was level and i was fearing the worst... sigh... it was not to be... JM track record pretty good against poo tough fixture. knn. this holiday season only manure sibei heng. all the easy matches i hope chelski thinks the same too, then let their guard down, play like limbeh limbeh like that, then we capitalise... missed the chance to be first team to beat city at etihad but still got chance to be first team to beat JM at SB... and frankly i think latter is more achieveable at the moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 i think the next match will be slightly easier... at least they dont go around scoring crazy goals... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 was watching the match cos it's early match. was super thrilled when hull was 2-0 up inside 13 min. Tot that's it already liao. just need to shut the door and Moyes will get it again... Then in another 13 min it was level and i was fearing the worst... sigh... it was not to be... i hope chelski thinks the same too, then let their guard down, play like limbeh limbeh like that, then we capitalise... missed the chance to be first team to beat city at etihad but still got chance to be first team to beat JM at SB... and frankly i think latter is more achieveable at the moment. a pt would be a good result against chelsea to be honest. anything else is a bonus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 i think the next match will be slightly easier... at least they dont go around scoring crazy goals... just by thinking instead of Negredo, there will be torres/ba/eto', and in yaya's place is lampard, etc. surely it's less intimidating. we must not take them lightly, but the team must have stronger belief that they can win at SB... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged December 27, 2013 Share December 27, 2013 just by thinking instead of Negredo, there will be torres/ba/eto', and in yaya's place is lampard, etc. surely it's less intimidating. we must not take them lightly, but the team must have stronger belief that they can win at SB... yeah yeah... che is still a team to be reckoned with... although not as strong as before (i feel) but they are still winning games.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...