Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 2 - Great Start to New Season

Berncsp76

My frens said I jinx Liverpool when I watched Liverpool play

So I sacrifice myself and told myself not to watch anymore in order Liverpool can win their matches.And they really win and thrashed opponents.

Can you do that?I think I'm the most loyal and superstitious fan here*hehehe*

By the way,I'm not related to you leh,dun bro here bro there,ok?

Unless we go cut chicken head,drink chicken blood in front of Guanyu,then we call each other bro.

Me too! I bought a projector and a 5 feet screen to watch Liverpool at home.

2 times I switched it on and 2 times they lost.

So that projector is now just collecting dust.

Small price to pay to keep Liverpool in winning ways.

[grin]

Liverpool play to Suarez strength and the whole team is setup

for him to score. There is no point him going to any other team as

they will never do that for him. If he goes to Madrid, everyone is

a super star and all want to score so no one is going to set him up.

This happened to Torres at Chelsea. Drogba and Ba also

want to be top scorers so why should they set him up to score

when they want to score themselves? Anfield is the only place

for Suarez.

[grin]

Liverpool play to Suarez strength and the whole team is setup

for him to score. There is no point him going to any other team as

they will never do that for him. If he goes to Madrid, everyone is

a super star and all want to score so no one is going to set him up.

This happened to Torres at Chelsea. Drogba and Ba also

want to be top scorers so why should they set him up to score

when they want to score themselves? Anfield is the only place

for Suarez.

[grin]

That is why when ppl say Torres loss form, I think he just loss a team that is there for him.

You are right. For a striker anywhere after Liverpool is down hill.

Look at Carroll, WH are complaining that he is always injured.

What more do they want? We let them try before buying by loaning

him for a full season. When I ask for try before buy at GL, people laugh at me.

Yes the durian sellers told me no try before buying.

Anyway thank you WH but they also got great bargains from us.

Jole Cole for free, Downing a 20 mil player for 6 mil and Carroll

a 35 mil player for just 17 mil.

[grin]

Me too! I bought a projector and a 5 feet screen to watch Liverpool at home.

2 times I switched it on and 2 times they lost.

So that projector is now just collecting dust.

Small price to pay to keep Liverpool in winning ways.

[grin]

Hahahahahahaha

Your reply has never fail to make me laugh

I'm not gay hor by the way.

Hopefully saurez can see this post...

Most South American players will want to play in Spain one day.

I dun think we can keep him for long.

Sigh........ how I wish Torres can partner LS but that bugger left in a hurry.

The one thing that Suarez brings to Liverpool is his desire to win. Even if Liverpool is 3 goals up, he is still trying to score a couple more. When the team has such a player who keeps playing, it will rub off with the rest. This is evident in the more frequent thrashing of lower teams in the league. He keeps going and going until the final whistle, regardless if the team is leading or trailing.

And if Gareth Bale scored only 26 miserable goals in 2011/2012 season and is worth 77 million pounds, then Suarez is easily worth in excess of 150 million pounds.

Edited by Gizmore

My frens said I jinx Liverpool when I watched Liverpool play

So I sacrifice myself and told myself not to watch anymore in order Liverpool can win their matches.And they really win and thrashed opponents.

Can you do that?I think I'm the most loyal and superstitious fan here*hehehe*

By the way,I'm not related to you leh,dun bro here bro there,ok?

Unless we go cut chicken head,drink chicken blood in front of Guanyu,then we call each other bro.

Your aren't the only one. One of my colleague tune in only to BBC radio coverage for the match even though he has the singtel package at home. I salute him. [bounce1]

I don't know how to paste flanagan goal celebration picture here in new format.

Someone can help?

http://www.101greatgoals.com/blog/john-flanagan-was-very-excited-to-score-his-first-liverpool-goal-at-spurs/

Do u know how "steam" when one score for liverpool. Especially his first goal....

[lipsrsealed][bounce1]

I don't know.. I never score for Liverpool before [grin]

no. I mean I didn't play for liverpool

U mean Mod won't allow such pic here? Hmm got wear soccer short lah.

Is this the same type of torres we know?? he seems to be describing Shearer type of player.

http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1654670/mourinho-plays-striker-expectations?cc=4716

Talking about Torres in particular, Mourinho added that the Spaniard must play to his strengths and work as a poacher as he is not skilful enough to bring midfielders into play.

"When he has the ball on his feet with the back to the goal, he's not a very skilful player, we know that," Mourinho said.

"In their goal, he lost the ball when he dropped back to the midfield. He lost the ball and they made a counter-attack on that. He's not that player.

"He was the Torres that we know, giving a hard time to the opponents. Without the ball he presses a lot and he's not a comfortable opponent. When the team has the ball he's the kind of guy that makes movements and tries to open space.

"He does his contribution and it's the kind of goal we demand from him. Goalkeeper saves the ball, he's there, pow, goal. And this is the kind of goal we expect from him."

I saw lah.

but you ask "Do u know how "steam" when one score for Liverpool"

so I tell you I don't play for Liverpool before so I don't know.. don't get too complicated can...

Did u click on the link? U didn't see his "manhood"??????