Atrecord Supersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 provided he dun go crazy and bite another player This is honestly something that I fear deep down too. Can see on Sun that a couple of times he wanted to chuk a bit of pattern too, but maybe quickly remembered his captain's armband so refrained from it. But there is a solution to it -- if the team keeps winning, I think it will suppress his temperament well. He only chuk pattern when the chips are down... So, it's could literally be do (well) or die for both him and the team leh... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 This is honestly something that I fear deep down too. Can see on Sun that a couple of times he wanted to chuk a bit of pattern too, but maybe quickly remembered his captain's armband so refrained from it. But there is a solution to it -- if the team keeps winning, I think it will suppress his temperament well. He only chuk pattern when the chips are down... So, it's could literally be do (well) or die for both him and the team leh... I think we need to send him to china for reform camp.😅😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Do us a favor, keep Moyes as ur manager as long as possible Haizzz, dat one ah, nothing to say. But we trust in SAF and if Moyes is the chosen one by SAF,we will stick by him. Hopefully he learn fast and stop thinking like a mid table manager.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Haizzz, dat one ah, nothing to say. But we trust in SAF and if Moyes is the chosen one by SAF,we will stick by him. Hopefully he learn fast and stop thinking like a mid table manager.... He has lots of things he need to change. First is to stop been racist towards Asian. Remember that the first thing he do when he join Everton was to ship out the china player. Now at Man U. He reduce kangawa playing time when SAF had used him greatly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 The only reason liverpool is where they are now is because of Suarez. Liverpool were top after the first 3 games having 9 points when Suarez was banned and not even playing. Since Suarez came back Liverpool dropped to second place. So your statement is technically correct. So because of Suarez we are only in second place. If we had Sturridge back we would be top. Having said dat, Liverpool has the history of slowing down second half of the season and dat is why i said "enjoy it while it last". This is also not true. Except for this season, Liverpool have always been slow starters and usually finish stronger at the end of the season. Since you are a Man U fan, why don't you start a tread on Man U and we can chat about Man U there. You should get a lot of support for this as Singapore has more Man U fans than in Manchester. To be factual United are actually not in Manchester but in the borough of Trafford. Maybe they should change their name to Trafford United. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Liverpool were top after the first 3 games having 9 points when Suarez was banned and not even playing. Since Suarez came back Liverpool dropped to second place. So your statement is technically correct. So because of Suarez we are only in second place. If we had Sturridge back we would be top. This is also not true. Except for this season, Liverpool have always been slow starters and usually finish stronger at the end of the season. Since you are a Man U fan, why don't you start a tread on Man U and we can chat about Man U there. You should get a lot of support for this as Singapore has more Man U fans than in Manchester. To be factual United are actually not in Manchester but in the borough of Trafford. Maybe they should change their name to Trafford United. U are spot on. We actually win 5 and draw 1 without Saurez. We loss 3 match with Saurez playing. What's the chance of Saurez biting another player and got suspended while still maintaining the golden boots?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Haizzz, dat one ah, nothing to say. But we trust in SAF and if Moyes is the chosen one by SAF,we will stick by him. Hopefully he learn fast and stop thinking like a mid table manager.... u know...there's a conspiracy theory that SAF chose moyes cos he knows moyes will not do well. therefore making it impossible for his successor to b better than him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 u know...there's a conspiracy theory that SAF chose moyes cos he knows moyes will not do well. therefore making it impossible for his successor to b better than him I thought it is confirm?? He even move his office out of the same compound as moyas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Liverpool were top after the first 3 games having 9 points when Suarez was banned and not even playing. Since Suarez came back Liverpool dropped to second place. So your statement is technically correct. So because of Suarez we are only in second place. If we had Sturridge back we would be top. Bro, lets be frank, Suarez and Sturridge... who is world class? Liverpool need a star after Gerard and Suarez is the man....If Liverpool goes to UCL, Glory days for Anfield Supporters will be restored... Sturridge who...(arrogant lah dis boy brudder) To be factual United are actually not in Manchester but in the borough of Trafford. Maybe they should change their name to Trafford United. Technically you are right, when I was there, I stayed in Salford Quay and during non game day, it was a ghost town surrounded by factories and wharfs I thought it is confirm?? He even move his office out of the same compound as moyas. No lah bros, all this conpiracy theories are baseless... SAF chose Moyes cause he sees the potential in him to be a great manager ..(this is what we want to believe!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Bro, lets be frank, Suarez and Sturridge... who is world class? Liverpool need a star after Gerard and Suarez is the man....If Liverpool goes to UCL, Glory days for Anfield Supporters will be restored... Sturridge who...(arrogant lah dis boy brudder) Technically you are right, when I was there, I stayed in Salford Quay and during non game day, it was a ghost town surrounded by factories and wharfs No lah bros, all this conpiracy theories are baseless... SAF chose Moyes cause he sees the potential in him to be a great manager ..(this is what we want to believe!) Star stub Man U don't know can get into UCL or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Bro, lets be frank, Suarez and Sturridge... who is world class? Liverpool need a star after Gerard and Suarez is the man....If Liverpool goes to UCL, Glory days for Anfield Supporters will be restored... Sturridge who...(arrogant lah dis boy brudder) Technically you are right, when I was there, I stayed in Salford Quay and during non game day, it was a ghost town surrounded by factories and wharfs "Anfield Supporters will be restored" - this is not true. True LFC fans support the team thru think and thin. We support Pool whether they are in UCL or not. I can change my wife, I can even change my religion but I canna change my football team. Thats the difference between Pool and Utd fans. Many Utd fans started to support them from the 90s and sway with wind. Support them when they win and bo chup them when they lose. Just like the Blackburn fans. I used to see guys with Blackburn jerseys when they won the PL, now I never see them. I see more Newcastle jerseys than Blackburns. Anyway not only Utd fans are like that, the people at Old Trafford are like that. Roy Keane calls them the Prawn Sandwich brigrade. Instead of commenting on Liverpool maybe you should read up more on Utd history and how Sir Matt Busby wetn to see the New York Yankees stadium and saw the directors box and incorporated them at Old Trafford. Those box cost 10,000 pounds a match and started the commercialisation of the club. This brought in so much money that Man U could overtake Liverpool in buying all the best players. Liverpool were always slow in this aspect. Anyway facinating Utd history, you should read up more about them. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Luis Suarez wins the Football Fans Player of the Year award. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Accepted Bro. Thanks for not being Annonymous Junker. For the annonymous junker(s), go fark urself.. Will junk u another 5 once recover Never learn huh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Enjoy it while it last boys..... GGMU (20) I enjoy more by seeing manure dropIn Moyes we trust! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 "Anfield Supporters will be restored" - this is not true. True LFC fans support the team thru think and thin. We support Pool whether they are in UCL or not. I can change my wife, I can even change my religion but I canna change my football team. Thats the difference between Pool and Utd fans. Many Utd fans started to support them from the 90s and sway with wind. Support them when they win and bo chup them when they lose. Just like the Blackburn fans. I used to see guys with Blackburn jerseys when they won the PL, now I never see them. I see more Newcastle jerseys than Blackburns. Anyway not only Utd fans are like that, the people at Old Trafford are like that. Roy Keane calls them the Prawn Sandwich brigrade. Instead of commenting on Liverpool maybe you should read up more on Utd history and how Sir Matt Busby wetn to see the New York Yankees stadium and saw the directors box and incorporated them at Old Trafford. Those box cost 10,000 pounds a match and started the commercialisation of the club. This brought in so much money that Man U could overtake Liverpool in buying all the best players. Liverpool were always slow in this aspect. Anyway facinating Utd history, you should read up more about them. Dunno why many ABU fans always think we are plastic fans... I supported man u back when I know about footbal in the eighties. mind you, we were once nearly relegated , and thorugh out the years, I've been supporting them. Be it we are champions or relegated championship, I will still support them. Period, no two way about it bro.. Star stub Man U don't know can get into UCL or not. Rest assured bro, we will be in the UCL, it is our blood, the champions pedigree... Off all the rivalries we had with other teams, lately with Chiteh, I still enjoy the bitter rivalry we have with Liverpool most. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 i think it's quite amusing. Whether LFC will blow hot or cold as the season winds down, think we here know better than any man u fan lah. Before the game, most of us having bad feeling about the spurs game haha anyway i think the fact is that it takes an extraordinary manager to defeat a team that is managed by good managers and deep pockets (man city and chelsea). I salute SAF for that. AW couldn't do it but maybe this season he can ... the fragility of the LFC team is well known to us. In fact most of us probably watch more man u games than most so-called man u supporters lol. But any club's true blue fans i also sarpork. Don't be like glenn ong. Smlj. everton-arsenal- now man u. he probably doesn't care less but also shows what he truly supports ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Will junk u another 5 once recover Never learn huh Bro, why u junk me again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 17, 2013 Share December 17, 2013 Dunno why many ABU fans always think we are plastic fans... I supported man u back when I know about footbal in the eighties. mind you, we were once nearly relegated , and thorugh out the years, I've been supporting them. Be it we are champions or relegated championship, I will still support them. Period, no two way about it bro.. Rest assured bro, we will be in the UCL, it is our blood, the champions pedigree... Off all the rivalries we had with other teams, lately with Chiteh, I still enjoy the bitter rivalry we have with Liverpool most. Sorry in here there is Liverpool fans no ABU fans. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...