Count-Bracula Twincharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Almost 6!! Too bad they happy with 5. Hehe We are visitor, must give face. A few of us have mentioned before, that SG hinders this team in a way. Last night we were definitely more fluid and boy, was it spectacular ..... Hopefully they can continue to play well w/o SG .... They proved me wrong !!! SG will have a hard time coming back into first team if Hendo continues with this form. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 it's only one game, but good to see that Sterling has got his mojo back. The attacking verve, the swagger and his confidence especially after 2 goals in last 3 matches. And Flanagan too.... proved me wrong too. However he is still not 1st choice material yet, an able deputy he can make. Guess it's the end of the road(loan) for Cissokho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Bring on Chelsea! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 (edited) simi spurs world class midfielder trio sandro dembele paulinho, kena bully by liverpool's midgets. Thank god that we didn't waste100m pound to sign Paulinho, Soldado, Lamela, Eriksen, Capoue and Chadli. Edited December 16, 2013 by Somewhat1975 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Mention before. Lucas when paired with Stevie at the back don't perform we'll cause can see he try to make Stevie look good 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 it was a good display last night. Credit to the Team and BR. if this is the way we can play for 30/38 games, then BR can talk about his death by football with no complaints from me. next 3 games, i think we can get 5 points.. Chelski and Shitty are different class from spurs. esp shitty at ethihad 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 it was a good display last night. Credit to the Team and BR. if this is the way we can play for 30/38 games, then BR can talk about his death by football with no complaints from me. next 3 games, i think we can get 5 points.. Chelski and Shitty are different class from spurs. esp shitty at ethihad we play Chelsea and city in Christmas period where I think mental strength is more important than squad strength. So it's really possible to get 9points Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 We are thrashing teams at the moment. Last season,we can't even beat "smaller" team,shows that we are improving. Can get a pt from Chelsea n city,I be happy liao 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder3 2nd Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Henderson's fitness is awesome, he is a beast in the midfield engine room, think he shaping up to be a frank lampard sort of player for Liverpool 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Suarez definitely gave AVB a sore arse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Liverpool will lose to Chelski and Shitty... FACT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Saying "FACT!" does not make it so. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Saying "FACT!" does not make it so. hahah, relek bro, just pulling liverpool fans' legs 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Lol! I'm relax lah. You come Liverpool area and stir manure mah lol 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 we play Chelsea and city in Christmas period where I think mental strength is more important than squad strength. So it's really possible to get 9points i take 6, 2 wins out of 3 i think shitty at home likely too strong... we may get something from chelski, they dun look as awesome as shitty! my target for pool remains: Top 3 for confirmed UCL (just in case some eng team win UCL and dun qual for UCL via Lge position) Arse challenge to tail out by Feb, they are a little to short of players.. same for us... and everton, the other realistic challenger for top 4 Manure and Spurs have a bit of catching to do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Suarez definitely gave AVB a sore arse. I think AVB kinda liked it... arms in arms with suarez after the match 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Even after this game, i will take a point each at chelsea n city. Both r totally different fm spurs. Fm the beginning of the season can see spurs not strong. Only winning by luck a few times. City will b too strong. So i will expect the worst. Chelsea we can still match them...but at home, they will b tougher, therefore i will settle for a point. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 16, 2013 Share December 16, 2013 Even after this game, i will take a point each at chelsea n city. Both r totally different fm spurs. Fm the beginning of the season can see spurs not strong. Only winning by luck a few times. City will b too strong. So i will expect the worst. Chelsea we can still match them...but at home, they will b tougher, therefore i will settle for a point. yeah, we just need to win the winnable games and hope for best result against the leaders .... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...