Shorty Turbocharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 i think sterling value just plummeted dont think he has much value to begin with. last night, i think he lost the ball 80% of the time. give him sure he run into a defender or passed to a defender. really useless. moses was no better. easily said....the whole team was terrible last night. although cant fault suarez too much as he received no service at all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 3-1. Shameful performance. Kenna trashed by Hull Kena mulled by Hull. What numbskull . . . I want to punch somebody!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 (edited) Kena mulled by Hull. What numbskull . . . I want to punch somebody!! Cat vs Bird. liverbird sure kena makan by hull pussies mah Edited December 2, 2013 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder3 2nd Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 hi guys, found an interesting product that maybe a good alternative if u dislike pay tv situation here regarding football matches: http://zoeblogshop.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/perfectly-legal-iptv-box-that-allows-you-to-watch-english-premier-league-ucl-and-800-over-channels-1000-over-vod/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 dont think he has much value to begin with. last night, i think he lost the ball 80% of the time. give him sure he run into a defender or passed to a defender. really useless. moses was no better. easily said....the whole team was terrible last night. although cant fault suarez too much as he received no service at all. fark lah, I think Steven Tan also better than Sterling ....... Yeah, this is one of the games which will make Suarez think " Why the fark am I here?" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 The magix box no longer works for EPL - cannot see liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 2, 2013 Share December 2, 2013 The magix box no longer works for EPL - cannot see liao.... They shifted ALL the HD channels to new platform. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 fark lah, I think Steven Tan also better than Sterling ....... Yeah, this is one of the games which will make Suarez think " Why the fark am I here?" I think as a fan, what hurt me most was that I thought we were done with this kind of shoddy off day performances against smaller teams. In the past we would beat a big team one week and then lose to a small team the next. This season we seemed to be not like that anymore. I think most ppl would agree we are definitely better this season - this was not supposed to happen. But when it did last Sun it just made me feel like I was back in "those days" again. As hard as it might be, I think it's time for us to forget it, move on and support the team for their next match. The other big teams (except maybe arsenal) are having their issues too. I am sure BR and the team feels terrible too and will take steps to address it. Let's give them the support they deserve from us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 Johnson’s display today is unthinkable. He seems disinterested and lose the ball easily. Slow in tracking back and not providing a good cover to Sterling who is equally miserable. But at least he tried. I am seeing Liverpool of 2012. Lacking in ideas and the 'passing back to defence' game. And what was Moses thinking when he tried to outrun the Hull player only to concede the first goal. Henderson was totally isolated from the game. Not much support from the midfield or do they exist at all? Skrtel shows how erratic he can be. Deserving losers. Must be the thanksgiving turkey..Period. Johnson might be forgiven as the news has been talking abt the Barca youngster replacing him... His injuries must have taken a toll on him. He plays like no energy like that. he is more suitable for a 4-2-3-1 set up with two HOLDING midfielders... Henderson was pressing very high up and Gerrard was all over the place... Full backs pushing as high as they could..squeezing the two ineffective wingers and leaving them no space to exploit.. fark lah, I think Steven Tan also better than Sterling ....... Yeah, this is one of the games which will make Suarez think " Why the fark am I here?" no lah cannot be la kekeke 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 no lah cannot be la kekeke ok ...how about Mohd Noor Ali ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 ok ...how about Mohd Noor Ali ?? Sterling swell headed liao, I think only Red Nose can fix this kind of players. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 Sterling swell headed liao, I think only Red Nose can fix this kind of players. Kick a shoe at him? Or blow his hair dry? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 Sterling swell headed liao, I think only Red Nose can fix this kind of players. should flog woy too....... such std can play for England? big head became lagi HUGE. country politics at play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 should flog woy too....... such std can play for England? big head became lagi HUGE. country politics at play Woy deserves a punch in the face for DS injury. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 Woy deserves a punch in the face for DS injury. lousy manager, hope England to be eliminated in the first round of world cup. Roy Hodgson has admitted that he tested Daniel Sturridge's commitment to England by picking him against Germany last month even though the striker was not completely fit. http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/international/i-tested-daniel-sturridges-resolve-by-playing-him-unfit-admits-roy-hodgson-8978787.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MG_Myvi 1st Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Woy deserves a punch in the face for DS injury. Absolutely! He seems bloody clueless about managing national team. Sundram can do much better in my opinion. LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MG_Myvi 1st Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Hope whatever happened on Sunday is served as a wake up call to the team as well as the Manager. To beat Norwich tonight is not enough, we need to keep winning and make firm our position in the top 4. This season is a difficult one to call. Any team in the top half table can be a CL contender. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Hope whatever happened on Sunday is served as a wake up call to the team as well as the Manager. To beat Norwich tonight is not enough, we need to keep winning and make firm our position in the top 4. This season is a difficult one to call. Any team in the top half table can be a CL contender. So many wake up calls but the team is still in la la land. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...