Jumpmanz 5th Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Even security guard can rob bank .. http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013/10/23/security-guard-shoots-woman-in-head.aspx PETALING JAYA: A bank in Subang Jaya was robbed and its operations officer shot in the head by a security guard stationed at the bank, killing her instantly. Bank officer Norazita Abu Talib, 37, a mother of two children, was opening the door to a safe with a colleague in the bank along Jalan USJ Sentral 2 at around 6.18pm Wednesday when the suspect shot her in the face with a pump gun. The man then forced the other terrified staff member to load a bag with cash from the safe. He then made his escape on a motorcycle with a yet-unknown amount of cash. Selangor deputy police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Abdul Rahim Jaafar said the suspect was the only male staff member among the five stationed at the bank. "According to the security firm he was meant to be a replacement guard and had worked in another bank next to the crime scene. "He had been employed by the firm for about a year," he said. However, he raised concerns over facts of the suspect's identity. "Checks on his I.C. reveal that it was a fake. We are going to look into this more and find out how he was employed with a fake I.C," he said, adding that cops were also investigating the CCTV footage of the bank and nearby shops. "I advise the public to be cautious as the man is still on the loose and is armed. I urge anyone with information on him to come forward," he said. Subang Jaya deputy OCPD Supt Tan Ah Chua revealed that the suspect was identified as Ardi Hamza (770818-12-6721) from Tawau, Sabah. The case is being investigated under Section 302 of the Penal Code. saw the video from cctv and photo. grusome ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hansumgoku 2nd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 This is madness. Security guard employed on fake IC. Like this also can.. Makes me wonder how many "Malaysians" come into Singapore with fake ID? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Another from Boleh land ......... yahoo news: Bloody horror as delivery boy goes on stabbing spree KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 25 — A cigarette company delivery boy went on a stabbing spree at a crowded LRT station and along a busy street yesterday, killing two men and injuring two women, one of whom was pregnant. Police believe the incident is related to deviant religious teachings, as witnesses said the suspect had chanted some religious verses before stabbing his first victim in full view of shocked commuters. The incident took place at 11.30am when the suspect, aged 26, arrived at the Gombak Putra LRT Terminal. Armed with a Rambo knife, he walked to a food stall at the entrance of the LRT station. He started chanting in front of the stall before stabbing its owner — a woman aged 49 — and her worker, a pregnant Indonesian aged 40. Met at Kuala Lumpur Hospital later, Law Siew Ling told The Malay Mail she knew the suspect as he supplied cigarettes to her stall. “He just walked towards me. I asked him if he was there to deliver supplies but he just chanted something and stabbed me in the abdomen. He then stabbed my worker in the abdomen and said “saya hanya menjalankan tangungjawab” (I’m just carrying out my responsibility.) The worker, Suriani Johari, said she knew the suspect well and treated him like a brother as he often came to the stall. “I’m shocked as to why he did this,” she said. After stabbing the two women, the suspect walked to his van parked 30m from the stall. City deputy CID chief ACP Khairi Ahrasa said the suspect then drove towards the Taman Melati LRT station, about 800m away. The busy Persiaran Pertahanan became a bloody scene when the suspect stabbed toy salesman Lee Kha Ghee, 40. “The suspect crashed into Lee’s van, got down and stabbed him three times,” Khairi said. The horror did not end there. The suspect drove on for another 300m before crashing into a car driven by Kuan Chun Tai, 25. Khairi said when Kuan got out of the car to check the damage, the suspect ran towards him and stabbed him once. “Kuan tried to run away but the suspect chased him and stabbed him three more times,” he said. Lee and Kuan died on the spot. Shocked bystanders got together and overpowered the suspect. A police patrol team which had been alerted of the first incident at the Gombak station took the man into custody. The suspect, who was injured when the public apprehended him, was sent to Kuala Lumpur Hospital. The two women who were stabbed were taken to the same hospital. They are in a stable condition. Pictures of the suspect and a video clip of bystanders arresting him went viral on social media. Many commented on the shocking incident, questioning the spate of gruesome incidents in Klang Valley over the past three days. On Tuesday, police found the body of mising schoolgirl Ng Yuk Tim, 15, in a suitcase in Kota Kemuning. On Wednesday night, bank operations officer Norazita Abu Talib, 37, was shot in the head by a security guard at the same bank in USJ2 Central Subang Jaya. link: http://sg.news.yahoo.com/bloody-horror-delivery-boy-goes-stabbing-spree-225000131.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaguarXF 4th Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 KL is quite far away. Just look at what happened in Desa Cemelang, which is the taman/town opposite Tebrau Jusco. JOHOR BARU - A noodle seller's heroic attempt to fight off thieves and reclaim his friend's car ended in tragedy when he died of severe head injuries after being pushed out of the vehicle. Zhu Beng Sheng, 68, was travelling in a car with a female friend on the way to her house in Taman Desa Cemerlang here when they were involved in an accident with another car on Wednesday night. The woman who refused to be named, said prior to that the two of them had spent an enjoyable evening together. "We were on the way back to my house and I was driving. I realised that there was a car tailgating us and before I could do anything, there was a loud bang. "We stopped by the roadside and came out of the car to discuss with the driver of the car that had hit us," she told reporters when met at the Hospital Sultan Ismail mortuary here yesterday. However, she said, four men came out of the other car and started to shout at them and insisted that it was her fault. "As we were arguing about the matter, I noticed two of the men walking towards my car, got into it and started to drive off," she said. Noticing that, Zhu rushed to the car's front passenger seat and was seen struggling with one of the suspects in the moving vehicle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 every now and then we heard of people commenting on malaysia crime rate being so high yet alot of singaporean still go in as usual and jam the causeway. wonder what is the most efficient way of deterring people from going in. i am driving a manual car..pls help me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 . i am driving a manual car..pls help me Just park at a deserted corner and show all your wealth inside the vehicle. Once kana smash & items stolen, you won't go in again.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 The suspect drove on for another 300m before crashing into a car driven by Kuan Chun Tai, 25. Khairi said when Kuan got out of the car to check the damage, the suspect ran towards him and stabbed him once. “Kuan tried to run away but the suspect chased him and stabbed him three more times,” he said. Lee and Kuan died on the spot. I saw in the (online) papers that Kuan was going to graduate soon..... He should have stayed inside his car and locked all the doors.... every now and then we heard of people commenting on malaysia crime rate being so high yet alot of singaporean still go in as usual and jam the causeway. wonder what is the most efficient way of deterring people from going in. i am driving a manual car..pls help me Don't get you? What is driving a manual car got to do with discouraging people from going into JB, and jam the Causeway? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Scared then don't go, clear up the jam. As long as you respect the people, the culture and the place, troubles won't find you. (unless really suay which can also happen here) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Don't get you? What is driving a manual car got to do with discouraging people from going into JB, and jam the Causeway? manual car both legs on the paddle mah, tire one leh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 manual car both legs on the paddle mah, tire one leh Jman888 u read me well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 manual car both legs on the paddle mah, tire one leh You drive auto, your left leg put where .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 manual car both legs on the paddle mah, tire one leh Oh I got it now....so blur of me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 You drive auto, your left leg put where .... on the passenger side playing with gf lo...very shiok one le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 You drive auto, your left leg put where .... duno, since he has nothing to do, he can be anywhere he wants.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 duno, since he has nothing to do, he can be anywhere he wants.. Your left leg so stiff, not an ideal for roaming unless your leg like octopus, can wiggles around .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Yes, please don't go JB! Very very dangerous! Leave the risky situation to us. Less Jam too. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SoDoMePls 1st Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 More space for me to chiong on weekends and go JUSTCO! woo hoo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Another from Boleh land ......... yahoo news: Bloody horror as delivery boy goes on stabbing spree KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 25 — A cigarette company delivery boy went on a stabbing spree at a crowded LRT station and along a busy street yesterday, killing two men and injuring two women, one of whom was pregnant. Police believe the incident is related to deviant religious teachings, as witnesses said the suspect had chanted some religious verses before stabbing his first victim in full view of shocked commuters. The incident took place at 11.30am when the suspect, aged 26, arrived at the Gombak Putra LRT Terminal. Armed with a Rambo knife, he walked to a food stall at the entrance of the LRT station. He started chanting in front of the stall before stabbing its owner — a woman aged 49 — and her worker, a pregnant Indonesian aged 40. Met at Kuala Lumpur Hospital later, Law Siew Ling told The Malay Mail she knew the suspect as he supplied cigarettes to her stall. “He just walked towards me. I asked him if he was there to deliver supplies but he just chanted something and stabbed me in the abdomen. He then stabbed my worker in the abdomen and said “saya hanya menjalankan tangungjawab” (I’m just carrying out my responsibility.) The worker, Suriani Johari, said she knew the suspect well and treated him like a brother as he often came to the stall. “I’m shocked as to why he did this,” she said. After stabbing the two women, the suspect walked to his van parked 30m from the stall. City deputy CID chief ACP Khairi Ahrasa said the suspect then drove towards the Taman Melati LRT station, about 800m away. The busy Persiaran Pertahanan became a bloody scene when the suspect stabbed toy salesman Lee Kha Ghee, 40. “The suspect crashed into Lee’s van, got down and stabbed him three times,” Khairi said. The horror did not end there. The suspect drove on for another 300m before crashing into a car driven by Kuan Chun Tai, 25. Khairi said when Kuan got out of the car to check the damage, the suspect ran towards him and stabbed him once. “Kuan tried to run away but the suspect chased him and stabbed him three more times,” he said. Lee and Kuan died on the spot. Shocked bystanders got together and overpowered the suspect. A police patrol team which had been alerted of the first incident at the Gombak station took the man into custody. The suspect, who was injured when the public apprehended him, was sent to Kuala Lumpur Hospital. The two women who were stabbed were taken to the same hospital. They are in a stable condition. Pictures of the suspect and a video clip of bystanders arresting him went viral on social media. Many commented on the shocking incident, questioning the spate of gruesome incidents in Klang Valley over the past three days. On Tuesday, police found the body of mising schoolgirl Ng Yuk Tim, 15, in a suitcase in Kota Kemuning. On Wednesday night, bank operations officer Norazita Abu Talib, 37, was shot in the head by a security guard at the same bank in USJ2 Central Subang Jaya. link: http://sg.news.yahoo.com/bloody-horror-delivery-boy-goes-stabbing-spree-225000131.html This one? https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=673725789307118&set=vb.114016628630809&type=2&theater ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...