JackRabbit 3rd Gear October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 Been to the one in Darwin, Australia during my sailing days. But saw mostly dicks there. No take picture inside but got take picture outside. Interesting... so did you strip? Did other nude people as well? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 Interesting... so did you strip? Did other nude people as well? Of course I strip lah. Only the top. All the other ang mo there, strip everything. Not many lah. Walking along the stretch, abt one uncles and one aunty only. It was a week day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 chey.. not sexciting leh. Was hoping to hear your adventures of ogling nubile nakid women. And maybe the chance encounter under the bushes. So, it's not such a turn on, then. Or is it because the location not popular and its not a weekend. I wonder how different would a South Korean nudist beach be. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 Been to the one in Darwin, Australia during my sailing days. But saw mostly dicks there. No take picture inside but got take picture outside. Darwin was one of the ports of call during my first MSTD and we were at the free beach zone as well. Like you we were not "free" and were duely chided by some upset ang mos while we were strolling there. Bo bianz had to detour out after the heat became too much BTW did you see the warning sign of no swimming due to crocs? We also went down to Doc Gulleys to feed ocean fishes and also entered the beach casinos in our bermudas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 When korean bus never zhng, they look like ATB. imagine ATBs there loh. ^^ Yucks .... unshaven hairy arm pits .... such a turn off .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 chey.. not sexciting leh. Was hoping to hear your adventures of ogling nubile nakid women. And maybe the chance encounter under the bushes. So, it's not such a turn on, then. Or is it because the location not popular and its not a weekend. I wonder how different would a South Korean nudist beach be. Nudist beach is for ppl to get naked. Its not a sex beach. If u do an obscene act like have sex or stroking ur peee ni, u can get caught leh. Nothing sexciting there lah. Just walk ard n look see look see. Darwin was one of the ports of call during my first MSTD and we were at the free beach zone as well. Like you we were not "free" and were duely chided by some upset ang mos while we were strolling there. Bo bianz had to detour out after the heat became too much BTW did you see the warning sign of no swimming due to crocs? We also went down to Doc Gulleys to feed ocean fishes and also entered the beach casinos in our bermudas. Did the same things lah. But I also went for the jumping croc tour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Wahahaha... All the neh nehs will look the sameyo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 is it? some flat, some round, some slaggy, some perking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 (edited) We almost got one at the top-most level of the MSCP until the car park aunty closed the chapter ... Edited October 25, 2013 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...