Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 (edited) Don't see the 'Praise' and 'Junk' keys anymore. Furthermore, the screen very jumpy when cursor move accross threads. Emoticons missing from my screen also????? Edited October 23, 2013 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 could b RadX meddling w the coding 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Author Share October 23, 2013 could b RadX meddling w the coding how come you got your Emoticons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 how come you got your Emoticons u kenna virus 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 how come you got your Emoticons time for a new computer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 Ok leh. I successfully Junk you. LoL... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Author Share October 23, 2013 Ok leh. I successfully Junk you. LoL... I don't see any 'praise' or 'junk' on my screen ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 I don't see any 'praise' or 'junk' on my screen ... Did you use up all your power points? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 Don't see the 'Praise' and 'Junk' keys anymore. Furthermore, the screen very jumpy when cursor move accross threads. Emoticons missing from my screen also????? hor hor, you die.... start a new thread say system upgrading and things missing, end up is your own computer spoil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Author Share October 23, 2013 Just now at 3.55pm, everything back to nirmal .... Cannot be lay.... now is Lunar 9th month mar... Sure, earlier got a lot of interference in mcf for 45 minutes...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 24, 2013 Author Share October 24, 2013 Thank you for those who had JUNK me with regards to this thread. Please get your facts right before you JUNK people and not just trigger happy..... :angry: :angry: Seriously, there is something wrong with the mcf server right now. MOD, I have been receiving Notifications in my 'In-box' even ppls replying to others that does not concern me.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 Thank you for those who had JUNK me with regards to this thread. Please get your facts right before you JUNK people and not just trigger happy..... :angry: :angry: Seriously, there is something wrong with the mcf server right now. MOD, I have been receiving Notifications in my 'In-box' even ppls replying to others that does not concern me.... ur settings got set properly? maybe coz u followed topic and as long as there are replies, you will be notified? I'm not sure exactly but mayb you can check? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 Thank you for those who had JUNK me with regards to this thread. Please get your facts right before you JUNK people and not just trigger happy..... :angry: :angry: Seriously, there is something wrong with the mcf server right now. MOD, I have been receiving Notifications in my 'In-box' even ppls replying to others that does not concern me.... the setting go heywire once in a while, just go in and check again lah, no need to be sooooo angry right? see lah kena junk again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laserjet Neutral Newbie October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 You have to go to your notification settings found here :http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=core&module=usercp&tab=core&area=notifications If you wish to be notified of all threads that quotes you ONLY, then tick the 2 boxes labelled with blue tick. If you wish to be notified of all replies, then check all 5 boxes labelled with red tick and blue tick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 24, 2013 Author Share October 24, 2013 (edited) the setting go heywire once in a while, just go in and check again lah, no need to be sooooo angry right? see lah kena junk again OK, I had disabled all form of Notifications. Lets wait and see .... You have to go to your notification settings found here : http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=core&module=usercp&tab=core&area=notifications If you wish to be notified of all threads that quotes you ONLY, then tick the 2 boxes labelled with blue tick. If you wish to be notified of all replies, then check all 5 boxes labelled with red tick and blue tick. Untitled-3.png Thanks, I had done that. Funny, only started yesterday at 3.05pm and everything goes hay-wires. This morning receiving all replies that doesn't concern me... My e-mail also flooded with replies... Edited October 24, 2013 by Picnic06 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 OK, I had disabled all form of Notifications. Lets wait and see .... Thanks, I had done that. Funny, only started yesterday at 3.05pm and everything goes hay-wires. This morning receiving all replies that doesn't concern me... My e-mail also flooded with replies... its a bug, i had that too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 24, 2013 Author Share October 24, 2013 its a bug, i had that too Sorry can't praise you, have to give 40 others before I can praise you again ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laserjet Neutral Newbie October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 Thanks for the feedback. Realised that we changed one setting wrongly, resulting in members to receive "immediate notifications" for all replies. To rectify, please go to this page : http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=core&module=search&do=followed Change the notification setting to "Daily" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...