Is MCF Upgrading Again ?

Maxus-MIFA9

Don't see the 'Praise' and 'Junk' keys anymore.

Furthermore, the screen very jumpy when cursor move accross threads. Emoticons missing from my screen also?????

Edited by Picnic06
  • Dislike 2

Don't see the 'Praise' and 'Junk' keys anymore.

Furthermore, the screen very jumpy when cursor move accross threads. Emoticons missing from my screen also?????

hor hor, you die.... start a new thread say system upgrading and things missing, end up is your own computer spoil [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Just now at 3.55pm, everything back to nirmal .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Cannot be lay.... now is Lunar 9th month mar...

Sure, earlier got a lot of interference in mcf for 45 minutes...... [grin]

Thank you for those who had JUNK me with regards to this thread. Please get your facts right before you JUNK people and not just trigger happy..... :angry: :angry:

Seriously, there is something wrong with the mcf server right now.

MOD, I have been receiving Notifications in my 'In-box' even ppls replying to others that does not concern me.... [grin]

• Dislike 2

Thank you for those who had JUNK me with regards to this thread. Please get your facts right before you JUNK people and not just trigger happy..... :angry: :angry:

MOD, I have been receiving Notifications in my 'In-box' even ppls replying to others that does not concern me.... [grin]

ur settings got set properly? maybe coz u followed topic and as long as there are replies, you will be notified?

I'm not sure exactly but mayb you can check?

the setting go heywire once in a while, just go in and check again lah, no need to be sooooo angry right? see lah kena junk again [sweatdrop]

You have to go to your notification settings found here :
http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=core&module=usercp&tab=core&area=notifications

If you wish to be notified of all threads that quotes you ONLY, then tick the 2 boxes labelled with blue tick.

If you wish to be notified of all replies, then check all 5 boxes labelled with red tick and blue tick.

post-20148-0-67302500-1382580173_thumb.png

the setting go heywire once in a while, just go in and check again lah, no need to be sooooo angry right? see lah kena junk again [sweatdrop]

OK, I had disabled all form of Notifications. Lets wait and see .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

You have to go to your notification settings found here :

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=core&module=usercp&tab=core&area=notifications

If you wish to be notified of all threads that quotes you ONLY, then tick the 2 boxes labelled with blue tick.

If you wish to be notified of all replies, then check all 5 boxes labelled with red tick and blue tick.

attachicon.gifUntitled-3.png

Thanks, I had done that.

Funny, only started yesterday at 3.05pm and everything goes hay-wires. This morning receiving all replies that doesn't concern me... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

My e-mail also flooded with replies... [grin]

Edited by Picnic06

OK, I had disabled all form of Notifications. Lets wait and see .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Thanks, I had done that.

Funny, only started yesterday at 3.05pm and everything goes hay-wires. This morning receiving all replies that doesn't concern me... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

My e-mail also flooded with replies... [grin]

its a bug, i had that too :D