Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 I want to defer 10 years and become research scientist errrrrrr...... what you good in thats require research. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 No more borad jump and replace with push-up.... Broad jump is more important that push up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 To be inline with the increase in our land size through reclaimation. Maybe there's a benchmark based on land size. hmmmmmmm.......... 'upsize' .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 i was a combat medic orderly to people who said medic are switch off vocation, they are wrong. medics carried full load like any others in a mission, plus that heavy stretcher and a mop. but we get to sleep on the stretcher at nite though.. HQ medic relac one la.... Infantry/Guards/AI medics, respect 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 HQ medic relac one la.... Infantry/Guards/AI medics, respect Sama sama lar..... HQ medic if cannot scratch the officers balls properly, also kana takan jialat jialat ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 If I could choose all over again, I wanna be a black ops within the black ops, unclassified. Nobody in my unit, in Mindef knows my whereabouts throughout my entire service. But har......I can still claim NS income tax relief 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 Oh no....MINDEF is opening another "can of worms", again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 (edited) If I could choose all over again, I wanna be a black ops within the black ops, unclassified. Nobody in my unit, in Mindef knows my whereabouts throughout my entire service. But har......I can still claim NS income tax relief So, one had been posted to Yishun library, which libraries you would like to be posted to.... Edited October 23, 2013 by Picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 Sure bro? We were bunked next to them in SIW and seriously their training no joke. Can't reveal much here but suffice to say it was really tough with the attrition rate high. And their uniform really machiam lake monster would scare unsuspecting civilians to death... that is exactly why I would like to know and experience how it feel like being a sniper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 Sama sama lar..... HQ medic if cannot scratch the officers balls properly, also kana takan jialat jialat ... What could be worse than being ordered to scratch your officers' balls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 (edited) What could be worse than being ordered to scratch your officers' balls Women Officers ..... They got no balls ... Edited October 23, 2013 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 I want to defer 10 years and become research scientist your surname Tan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 your surname Tan? A lot Tan's around also.... But his creator vocation is also important. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 heard from radio that next year onwards IPPT distance will change to 3.2km ? this is the history of ippt: Earlier changes 1967: National service begins. Physical fitness test includes running 4.8km in 30 min, and completing 9.6km in 70 min while wearing the skeletal battle order. 1979: Individual Physical Proficiency Test (IPPT) introduced for all full-time national servicemen and regulars. Test - in army t-shirt, slacks and boots - includes push-ups, sit-ups, chin-ups, half-knee bends and the 2.4km run. 1981: Knee-bends are excluded. 1982: IPPT now made up of sit-ups, chin-ups, shuttle run, standing broad jump and the 2.4km run. Soldiers now wear singlet, shorts and running shoes. wow!! back in 1967, I don't think I can pass ippt!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 heard from radio that next year onwards IPPT distance will change to 3.2km ? ok, own up, who is the clown that make the 2.4km run looks like a walk in the park and made Mindef pays until cold sweat... hahaha..... But seriously, if you are silver winner, you will still be silver winner, be it 2.4, 3.2, or even 5km. So, a gold is still gold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 HQ medic relac one la.... Infantry/Guards/AI medics, respect thanks...i feel consoled. and to think many specialist were kpkb with only their M16 during the mission, really cmi.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 U will be very bored. I got a ex-colleague who was one. He posted to navy as NSF but its at gombak as clerk. Never seen a naval ship before in real life. Everyday, do photocopy, prepare meeting and help those "farmer" with their lack of IT skills. I was attached there for a couple of months waiting for my posting. It was quite ok I think. Easy life. All those crabs there not very strict. Better than at battalion. No guard duty, no store, no outfield, no heavy stuff to carry, no nothing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 errrrrrr...... what you good in thats require research. research ho liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...