Mockngbrd Supersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 sibeh slow le today.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 it's server is in Singapore. maybe MIC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 (edited) sibeh slow le today.... Is your cat for hire? Sure could use an extra pair of hands/paws around the house Edited October 22, 2013 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zealot Neutral Newbie October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 Bo lei, fast for me. starhub user here. Fast cat though....lol sibeh slow le today.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 I observe that sometime, when i use wifi at my home to log in mcf, it would hang. Prob resolve immediately once i switch to 3G. Strange. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 Is your cat for hire? Sure could use an extra pair of hands/paws around the house His cat only washes woman Tees and Undies ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 His cat only washes woman Tees and Undies ... Haiz....just can't find good hire these days :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 Haiz....just can't find good hire these days :angry: knn..at least cat local hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 knn..at least cat local hor.... ok...ok... the cat's hired, with dental thrown in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 23, 2013 Author Share October 23, 2013 (edited) so how MCF mainframe fixed liao? Edited October 23, 2013 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Is it me or is MCF loading super slow. Sometimes can't even load Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 speed is ok for me, access using singtel 3g and m1 home broadband Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Fast for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 too many coe threads .... choke up the bandwidth ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 speed is ok for me, access using singtel 3g and m1 home broadband Fast for me Speed also quite ok for me. The problem is many times the website doesn't load. Or takes a long time to respond. If it loads, it very fast. Whole day the website was loading on and off. Then after I posted a while ago, everything seems to be ok again. Someone must be watching...... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Ok now leh... or am I slow to refresh to this page? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 ts sent by bm forum to critisize this forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 22, 2014 Share May 22, 2014 Speed also quite ok for me. The problem is many times the website doesn't load. Or takes a long time to respond. If it loads, it very fast. Whole day the website was loading on and off. Then after I posted a while ago, everything seems to be ok again. Someone must be watching...... lol Must close some tiko thread, the pictures there can cause jam in server lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...