Jman888 Moderator October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 Real Dragon Over Truro, England on Oct. 11, 2013 http://youtu.be/EnLZbuhor4I No, this is not a scene from Reign of Fire, the post-apocalyptic Hollywood flop starring Christian Bale and Matthew McConaughey. This is, well, I'm not really sure. The video's description reads, "For anyone who doesn't believe dragons exist, think again! Spotted in Truro, England. The mystery has yet to be solved. wtf!! from the flapping of wings and other parts not moving, i guess it is a remote control flying object. but it reminds me of the monster in the Death Note ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 Wah, if really got dragon then it's time to unleash the kraken! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 Adrian, any comments? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 (edited) Bluff one lah. The wings so skinny vs the BODY. Even the birds sitting on the cable don't give a damn...or maybe they just shiat their pants? Edited October 22, 2013 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 This better: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 22, 2013 Author Share October 22, 2013 Bluff one lah. The wings so skinny vs the BODY. Even the birds sitting on the cable don't give a damn...or maybe they just shiat their pants? very good observation and the 'flying' not very stable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark 5th Gear October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 The way the wing is flapping (or not flapping) can fly meh? No wonder looks like crashing towards the ground. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 Adrian, any comments? U sure know, I will abt such stuff. Yes, I do, a little bit only. This type of r/c still new in the market. Its called Ornithopter. Wiki : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ornithopter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 got flying witch n wizard also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 22, 2013 Author Share October 22, 2013 got flying witch n wizard also this one remote control? should use harry potter face mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 Locally, u can get a duck hunter from toys r us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 wtf!! from the flapping of wings and other parts not moving, i guess it is a remote control flying object. but it reminds me of the monster in the Death Note if our Chinese dragon (without wings) also can fly, this one got wings sure can fly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 22, 2013 Author Share October 22, 2013 if our Chinese dragon (without wings) also can fly, this one got wings sure can fly. oh yah, chinese dragon lagi boleh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 so that's where my pet flew to i was still wondering after it went missing from its cage 2 days ago 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 22, 2013 Author Share October 22, 2013 so that's where my pet flew to i was still wondering after it went missing from its cage 2 days ago it was found in England on 11 October, definitely not your small pet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 U sure know, I will abt such stuff. Yes, I do, a little bit only. This type of r/c still new in the market. Its called Ornithopter. Wiki : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ornithopter Bro you read about the Dragrant X6? Some US matas using it for surveillance: (Source: http://www.draganfly.com/uav-helicopter/draganflyer-x6/specifications/ ) Youtube demo: Impressive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 U sure know, I will abt such stuff. Yes, I do, a little bit only. This type of r/c still new in the market. Its called Ornithopter. Wiki : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ornithopter You are so the man when it comes to R/C stuff. Should get one of these ornithopter things to swoop down and scare away that car-sitting cat you have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 22, 2013 Share October 22, 2013 wtf!! from the flapping of wings and other parts not moving, i guess it is a remote control flying object. but it reminds me of the monster in the Death Note sorry, the movement looks robotic and unreal ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...