Soya Supersonic October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 Wah sei.....droooolllll..............Even the signboard oso day. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=367940&DL=2175 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 445k? ok la, i have to keep dreaming. at least i can drive past sometimes and take a look lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 445k? ok la, i have to keep dreaming. at least i can drive past sometimes and take a look lol Sell your Godzilla can already what... maybe still got spare change! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 All the knobs and buttons look hilarious! Looks like you can also make fruit juice or bake a cake! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 (edited) Sell your Godzilla can already what... maybe still got spare change! wa lau, dont even think can get 150k bro :( All the knobs and buttons look hilarious! Looks like you can also make fruit juice or bake a cake! mebbe its knobs for knobs ;) Edited October 17, 2013 by Sp4wn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 wa lau, dont even think can get 150k bro :( mebbe its knobs for knobs ;) Just went to see the pricing... I take back my words. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 All the knobs and buttons look hilarious! Looks like you can also make fruit juice or bake a cake! lol.. funny but true.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 damn chio car... but being a 4 door'er, in actual fact it's only a 4 seater. There is a center console in the back seat if I can recall correctly... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 vossen CV6.. nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 17, 2013 Share October 17, 2013 All the knobs and buttons look hilarious! Looks like you can also make fruit juice or bake a cake! Muayhahahahahahahah, thats what i call kiang do ho, mai key kiang. Mercy really oevrdid themselves here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 17, 2013 Author Share October 17, 2013 All the knobs and buttons look hilarious! Looks like you can also make fruit juice or bake a cake! ya hor. the shifter looks like Thor's hammer in drag..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 18, 2013 Share October 18, 2013 That said, the car looks masculine and strong. Probably the best 4door, Mercy has to offer. I know why i chose it in the past and why i may choose it in the future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 18, 2013 Share October 18, 2013 This is my all time favorite car. Only in white and nothing else. I can drive. Wife can drive. Son can drive. Still look equally good 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 18, 2013 Share October 18, 2013 wa lau, dont even think can get 150k bro :( u mean all your mods alone is 150k si boh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged October 18, 2013 Share October 18, 2013 u mean all your mods alone is 150k si boh? i wish lah .. my car is as stock as the day it rolled out of nissan factory. i believe its the only stock gtr in existence. no time or patience to modify it. works fine the way it is anyway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
missmarigold 4th Gear October 18, 2013 Share October 18, 2013 All the knobs and buttons look hilarious! Looks like you can also make fruit juice or bake a cake! hahahah totally agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear October 23, 2013 Share October 23, 2013 Multi-function Gear shift & Dip Stick ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
slickshifters 2nd Gear October 29, 2013 Share October 29, 2013 ermmmm not so sure about the rims. They look too bling to me! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...