In one panoramic shot..

.I could almost capture the entire facade of the heartlanders, condo dwellers, ultra rich, throttle2 (super rich) and just missed seeing the financial district. Also could be seen are 'mountains' where maybe the real kampung ppl live..lol

post-547-0-17200700-1381849103_thumb.jpg

post-547-0-73790400-1381849133_thumb.jpg

Show off... [:p][:p][:p]

test camera la.... [grin][grin]

solee hor, your BTO too far for me to see....some where on the left of the screen...far far away..kekeke

think still ground zero your place.....

He's right; he's just testing the camera because there's nothing special to show off. :D

muahaha..i praise you for tt...kekekeke

test camera la.... [grin][grin]

solee hor, your BTO too far for me to see....some where on the left of the screen...far far away..kekeke

think still ground zero your place.....

You dunno Journey to the West meh? :D[laugh]

He's right; he's just testing the camera because there's nothing special to show off. :D

I'll make a serious attempt to laugh at your lousy humour [gossip] JUNK U [sleeping]

Edited by Poohbor
  • Dislike 2

wahaha......

but better than he post a 'selfie'. MCF sure kena virus wan...... [laugh]

.I could almost capture the entire facade of the heartlanders, condo dwellers, ultra rich, throttle2 (super rich) and just missed seeing the financial district. Also could be seen are 'mountains' where maybe the real kampung ppl live..lol

attachicon.gif2013-10-15 16.45.58.jpg

attachicon.gif2013-10-15 16.45.42.jpg

Got one pointed facade just across the balcony amoungst the sky scrapers...

From Fengshui point of view as opposed to panaromic view;

Watch your kar chng [grin]

can request the TS to do a full monty at the balcony to commemorate the joyous event [lipsrsealed]

post-131345-0-04922600-1381889892.jpg

Edited by Staff69

Got one pointed facade just across the balcony amoungst the sky scrapers...

From Fengshui point of view as opposed to panaromic view;

Watch your kar chng [grin]

yah man, that peak, i mean tit.....up der...muahahaha

I'll make a serious attempt to laugh at your lousy humour [gossip] JUNK U [sleeping]

Junk your fugly sex maniac face. Use some originality if you want to mud sling [rolleyes]

• Dislike 1