RadX Moderator October 14, 2013 Share October 14, 2013 Darryn, your expertise in linguistics required here.... http://youtu.be/DTUcf7rLPRU ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear October 14, 2013 Share October 14, 2013 You may be a cunning linguist, but I'm the master debater. - Austin Powers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 his deck in between the teaks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Yaahhh...wonder why they banned this fantasdxxk advert?!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Yaahhh...wonder why they banned this fantasdxxk advert?!! because NZ deck ( read dick) ..............cannot be shown ard the world.............. [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Â because NZ deck ( read dick) ..............cannot be shown ard the world.............. [laugh] But the rest of the world can show theirs wat lol... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 But the rest of the world can show theirs wat lol... but this one is NZ deck (read dick) mah............why cannot show must ask our in house NZ ang moh liao.............. [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Video not available leh... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Kiwis pronounce e as i so "peg" becomes "pig" and "rest" becomes "rist". 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Video not available leh... wah u underage, ur mummy set child protect for you? :p I just watch it! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 because NZ deck ( read dick) ..............cannot be shown ard the world.............. [laugh] Din know u r linguistics expert wah u underage, ur mummy set child protect for you? :p I just watch it! Dunno leh.... using tablet to watch 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Din know u r linguistics expert Dunno leh.... using tablet to watch hmm...... I just click and it play :) try on a PC quite a funny ad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 hmm...... I just click and it play :) try on a PC quite a funny ad Click this, it's hilarious, come on fiendly chat.... http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=CyWZB8TsVXk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Not only deck, there is also caulk 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15, 2013 Author Share October 15, 2013 Not only deck, there is also caulk u wan african caulk??...kekekekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 Din know u r linguistics expert Dunno leh.... using tablet to watch Try this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DTUcf7rLPRU&feature=youtube_gdata_player Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 ghey la.. must banned.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged October 15, 2013 Share October 15, 2013 http://m.youtube.com/?reload=7&rdm=wa64i4eb#/watch?v=_MkNBjSZYXk Hah hah hah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...