Sharing of Good Jokes

Byteslurve

This photo defy the old dialect saying "want to drink milk also don't need to bring the whole cow home" (hokkien: Ai lim gu ni mah bian gui jia gu kang teng chu).

C9Byy2dUMAQOqr2.jpg

Move aside UberEat, Food Panda, Deliveroo... I am going to start my own fresh milk delivery company.

Please call 1800-OHMYMILK... Thank you very much for your support. [:)]

你好坏  [sly]  我跑 :a-panic: 去跟你的 :a-shy: 老婆讲   [gossip]  你在外面偷喝别只母牛的奶  :a-t2622:  

看来你也是提早毕业的同学  [laugh]

跟本没有  :a-noway:  鸡会等到   [scholar]  毕业,校长  :omg:  用红毛话  :a-aggressive:  说我是被 Expel 的 :a-rip2: ,到底是什么来的 ???

Oh he say you already expert liao.... no need to study anymore....  [laugh]

Oh he say you already expert liao.... no need to study anymore.... [laugh]

Orr... Expel meaning is expert ?

No wonder he said go out and tan jiak!

@Uncle2, No issues lah......... :a-noway:

She is referring her beautiful breast lah..... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Never mention [speechless] about a tortoise head or a cobra head next to the balls means she's is a female nun :a-shy:

I knowpost-81158-0-80500600-1492005682_thumb.png

• Praise 16

camouflage truck for sale $1800.

1984 Chevy shorted in great shape with a perfect camouflaged paintj ob.

4 wheel drive like new interior, very clean windows. low miles.

5684705739-1.jpg

Got this today. Hope not shared before...

solly to those bros/sis's who dun read Chinese. This one got to do with Chinese poems so it's bit hard to un-tiong... But for those who can understand, it's si bey funny  :XD:

Bro @2BDriver, 请多指教!

attachicon.gifWhatsApp Image 2017-04-11 at 08.23.19.jpeg

wah bian. this really cheer my monday morning up!

need this thread to keep going!

One truck driver was doing his usual delivery to a Mental Hospital. He discovered a flat tyre when he was about to go home.

He jacked up the truck and took the flat tyre down. When he was about to fix the spare tyre, he accidentally dropped all the bolts into the drain.

As he can't fish the bolts out, he started to panic. One patient happened to walk past and asked the driver what happened.

The driver thought to himself, since there's nothing much he can do; he told the patient the whole incident.

The patient laughed at him & said "can't even fix such a simple problem... No wonder you are destined to be a truck driver..."

"What you can do is, take one bolt each from the other 3 tyres and fix it onto this tyre. Then drive to the nearest workshop and replace the missing ones, easy as that"

The driver was very impressed and asked: "You're so smart but why are you here at the Mental Hospital?"

Patient replied: "Hello, I stay here because I'm Crazy not STUPID ok!"

• Praise 18

British : Can You Swim ?

Chinese : No, Why ?

British : Then a Dog is better than you because it Swims.

Chinese : Can You Swim ?

British : Yes     :we-all-gonna-die:

Chinese : Then What's the difference between you and the Dog .............

British was SHOCKED !!! .... :slow: 

European : Why Do You Chinese come in all Colours; Look at us, we are all White ... ?  :we-all-gonna-die:

Wong Fei Hong : Horses too come in different Colours but Donkeys are all the same .... !!!!!  :wut: