Altivo 3rd Gear October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 (edited) This guy is nuts!! http://youtu.be/IZXgtn9lDyw Edited October 6, 2013 by Altivo ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 (edited) Sure or not....should be wearing red beret leh, not red t-shirt la Edited October 6, 2013 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 (edited) Crazy....I think MINDEF is goingto call him up soon regardless whether he is commando or not Edited October 6, 2013 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 6, 2013 Author Share October 6, 2013 Sure or not....should be wearing red beret leh, not red t-shirt la Of cos not lah. First say he is special forces commando. Then say he is um pai. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 Of course BS. This guy with that pot belly....maybe the SOF's storeman... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 Someone should have called the IMH and check with their mainframe. Librarian: Eh, do you have a SAF-special unit-commando-counter terrorist- amng pai, patient who just escaped? IMH staff: The fat guy with a very loud voice? Librarian: Yep. IMH staff: I'm sending my guys down as we speak. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 Sibei Jialat.. Break supermarket eggs la, now is SOF, dunno next one is wat.. maybe President of Singapore liao... If population increase more, then i think IMH also need to increase bed spaces liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 (edited) It's amazing how ppl curse and swear dan ask ppl to show them some respect at the same time? I mean like how sia? How to respect someone who's opening lines are KNNBCCB? Even for a senior I also can't bring myself to respect someone so uncouth. Most likely he will be apologising very soon if the victim decides to take legal action. Edited October 6, 2013 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 he really has the air and personality of a commando. but i have to poke a stick into his bs to be sure. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 wah can die happy already. now i know what kim jong un sounds like with a singaporean accent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 alot of retards recently in the "news". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 he wearing wat LJ lanyard. Didn't know our SOF uses public to do OPS planning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 6, 2013 Share October 6, 2013 which library was that? no one call police? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 7, 2013 Share October 7, 2013 (edited) Even if he is really a SAF Special Ops, they don't identify themself in public...... If he does from there, any operations by SAF and he been detained, he will blar all out and sarboh the operations because of his stupid temper .... I don't feel safe with him doing rescue if I am held captive for ramson by terrorist.... :angry: which library was that? no one call police? all scared mar.... he the commando .... Edited October 7, 2013 by Picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 7, 2013 Share October 7, 2013 Crazy....I think MINDEF is goingto call him up soon regardless whether he is commando or not I think so. This fellow is looking for trouble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 7, 2013 Share October 7, 2013 no more liao....cant watch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 7, 2013 Share October 7, 2013 no more liao....cant watch may kena limkopi at ISD liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 7, 2013 Share October 7, 2013 Even if he is really a SAF Special Ops, they don't identify themself in public...... Now no more as secret and strict as last time lah bro ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...