Do You Like The New Mcf Layout?

Vid

u woman ah? If have woman hobby, gonna be a damn lonely folder. u can count with 2 hands how many ladies here...haha....

No.. we will have lots of men posing as women.. [laugh][laugh]

the old layout felt retro.. the new layout is like many other forums out there.

just like old fogeys.. refuse to change and take forever to change mindsets... and i'm one of them [laugh]

edit:

another thing.. the fonts seems kinda small..

Edited by Solar

i think the point system can cultivate friendships here...you give me points, i give you points...but the points got use one meh???? members with more points can get better discounts at certain participating shops in your point system or not???? if yes, then its a win win win system.....

• Dislike 2

great now i have to look for my magnifying glass [sweatdrop]

the old layout felt retro.. the new layout is like many other forums out there.

just like old fogeys.. refuse to change and take forever to change mindsets... and i'm one of them [laugh]

edit:

another thing.. the fonts seems kinda small..

i am going to junk you that your avatar stop bouncing <_<

i think the point system can cultivate friendships here...you give me points, i give you points...but the points got use one meh???? members with more points can get better discounts at certain participating shops in your point system or not???? if yes, then its a win win win system.....

can't surf on my Samsung phone.

Can't surf on my iphone too [:|] So this website practically not going to work on more than 80% of mobile users <_<

that means I can't hide inside the toilet to surf MCF liao. :D

NOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooo [laugh] [laugh]

Wat u mean can't surf? Im using google chrome on SGS4 now leh. Btw to mods I dun like d new layout coz talk kok lite n ez not main focus anymore.

Goes to show whoever designed new layout dun have real user UAT... im surfing other forums liao bye!

I got 150 lightnings! Now i can shoot ppl with lightning!

Oh crap, i just wasted one on jman....

think everyone start with 150 pocket money, depends on how you spend it [laugh]

but the praise not affecting the lightning, it adds to the bonus, wonder what will we get at end of year with the bonus? [rolleyes]

Wat u mean can't surf? Im using google chrome on SGS4 now leh. Btw to mods I dun like d new layout coz talk kok lite n ez not main focus anymore.

Goes to show whoever designed new layout dun have real user UAT... im surfing other forums liao bye!

I still using S2. [:(]

think everyone start with 150 pocket money, depends on how you spend it [laugh]

but the praise not affecting the lightning, it adds to the bonus, wonder what will we get at end of year with the bonus? [rolleyes]

not true. I only started with 70 points. give some away yesterday and this morning, got back the original 70 points. I think they auto topup everyday.

I try to give you one shoot 30 points see tmr will they auto topup my account or not.

Somehow after posting that it didn't work on my iphone, it is now showing already [sunny]

"newbie" qtn... how do we get the "summary of latest post like last time at a view?

I have to browse every folder individually.

can anyone help ?

The new layout looks refreshing, but not ez to navigate la. Realised Radx no longer a mod, out of biz coz no yellow cards to give out now? Lol

at last i manage to log in and post with my PC... not sure am i alone, i seems to have problem surfing MCF with my HTC-ONE with this new face..... always show me white page, blank.... with Maxthon, dolphin and chrome... once i manage to load with Maxthon, then after test switching pages, i press back page, it returns to main page and then it seem to frozen up..., i click on the whole screen also nothing happen, have to closed the browser and when i load again, it gies me white blank page.... weird.... it happen last night.... this morning also like that.... [sweatdrop]