Do You Like The New Mcf Layout?

Vid

So now we can all gang up and kick someone out. [sly] And the poor fella will not even know what hit him :D

Got daily ration of ammo hor.. [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Shull

Just found out where to see who gave points. It's under Notification in top right corner [:)]

ok. got it.

Wa lau!! See til blur liao leh.. I like the old layout.. This one is super white.. Cannot read in the room with the lights off liao, else have to dim screen also.. Bang wall liao.. Cannot find the threads I liked.. =X

So now we can all gang up and kick someone out. [sly] And the poor fella will not even know what hit him :D

I can bet $100. this sure happen one.

Got daily ration of ammo hor.. [laugh][laugh]

That's why we need to form groups and team up. [sly]

I can bet $100. this sure happen one.

Who should we test it on first? Radx? [:p]

lai.. gib you 10 points for that.. :D

Kam sia! Come I also give you 10 points. :D I kinda like this new POWER

One thing they need to add in is the "+like" button.. :D

muahaha..i know what u gg to do to mr Watch.....terrible fella

now all duplicate posts kena junk and the ts wun know at happened to him...hahahaah

One thing about the new layout, we no need afraid of mod, can junk the mod as well :D

I don't like [thumbsdown] f*ck same position for 11 years suddenly ask me change ? [shakehead]

no feel hor [thumbsdown]

One thing they need to add in is the "+like" button.. :D

thought have praise already?