Do You Like The New Mcf Layout?

Vid

wah I need to wear sunglasses to read this forum liao hahaha

btw... it's a bit strange... in other threads I read, quoted posts are not in shaded n bordered boxes*, but in this thread, they are. Is it just me or anyone else facing this too?

*thus harder to distinguish between quotes and new replies.

yes, they are....and guess to give the color distinction. find it ok

testing attachemnt here...and show new toy...hahaha

post-547-0-78978300-1380893349_thumb.jpg

Looks neat and plus one.

The feelings is like took over a new car with many buttons, knobs, levels, markings and funny things to explore.....

How cum cannot view replies directly? Searching high and low. Sebei jialat..... [sweatdrop]

u hv to be under the forums folder...then can see 'view new replies'

New layout no good.

Feels like any other forum.

Prefer old format with car vs non car and most recent threads with time of latest post - all in one glance.

Anyway to customize?

how to see who give me points so that I can return favor?

Just found out where to see who gave points. It's under Notification in top right corner [:)]

Edited by Vid

But i can vote u as anynomous so like give u junk i can make myself unknown lol

muahaha..i know what u gg to do to mr Watch.....terrible fella

now all duplicate posts kena junk and the ts wun know at happened to him...hahahaah

Prefer the old format... this new format scroll up/down and is not friendly.... and... alot of adverts embedded and littered everywhere...

But i can vote u as anynomous so like give u junk i can make myself unknown lol

So now we can all gang up and kick someone out. [sly] And the poor fella will not even know what hit him :D

yes, they are....and guess to give the color distinction. find it ok

testing attachemnt here...and show new toy...hahaha

ah,,, only new replies (post forum update) have quotes in boxes... pre-update messages do not [lipsrsealed]