Do You Like The New Mcf Layout?

Vid

My suggestion view my replies tab should be at home page not at forum page and a new tab for new replies like last time

And change the background to less white so eyes not pain. As i type now, my eyes suddenly teary

Then before the change, can create a one day announcement? I tried to log i to say something last night but now i forgot already what to say

Then then then i need to learn again, very lecheh le

Last but not least can use bad words? Will it be sensored again? Lol

eh, u how old wan? cannot learn meh.....jialat.... [speechless]

eh one member will be ousted if he got too many junks?

yes...cos it is by democracy. If one posts a vid n ppl no happy, can dink the thread. life better for mods, i guess.

anyway we are responsible here, and think alike, unlike some other places i been. So good lah

I test test to praise you post hor... return favor hor [scholar]

ppl report me cpib how?...kakakak [grin]

My suggestion view my replies tab should be at home page not at forum page and a new tab for new replies like last time

And change the background to less white so eyes not pain. As i type now, my eyes suddenly teary

Then before the change, can create a one day announcement? I tried to log i to say something last night but now i forgot already what to say

Then then then i need to learn again, very lecheh le

Last but not least can use bad words? Will it be sensored again? Lol

u try lah...add other language

i try...pundek,

i think legacy data being imported so the lag. bear with it lah. remember, we are abt 11 yrs now.

one way fellas since u come here for the forum often is to bookmark the forum and it is similar to the prev

the other functions are secondary then.

worked for me

u try lah...add other language

i try...pundek, i think legacy data being imported so the lag. bear with it lah. remember, we are abt 11 yrs now.

Lemme try, BABI!!!

Ok i think i get used to already

Lemme try, BABI!!!

Ok i think i get used to already

oi! muahahahaa...

to see your praises, there is a notification link. realised it

alien got boobs ..... [shocked]

No lah. This layout now machiam like alien. Need to feel around before getting use to. If change gf, no need to feel around also know where the important parts are. :D

ello, u change gf not change species hoe..... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

ello, u disappear since puberty hor...

btw, bro, all good? remember u had a rough time previously. settled in?

Good evening one kind Sir,

i do surf here ....just that..i lazy to log in...look see look see ..that's why points still slow to go up.

yeah...back here...but still can't get used to the werking kulture here...still too uptight & hierachy sensitive.

they lost my previous muskular meerkat peekture..so had to put in a new one...

[furious]

Next time throttle post something we all put junk so he go into minus points and kena mod [sly]

u jus got praised for tt...muahahahahahah

Good evening one kind Sir,

i do surf here ....just that..i lazy to log in...look see look see ..that's why points still slow to go up.

yeah...back here...but still can't get used to the werking kulture here...still too uptight & hierachy sensitive.

they lost my previous muskular meerkat peekture..so had to put in a new one...

[furious]

hahaha...now find another lah.... [grin]

good to hear buddy.....be safe n take care

the real test of the pudding is to see those 2 old farts who tok abbt XMM, jb massage, and ATB, post here.....muahahahahah

if they cannot get used to it, we have less of that nonsense....kekekekekek

I test test to praise you post hor... return favor hor [scholar]

Returned liao.

I can't even remember the last time I use the word praise. [laugh] [laugh] Now I use it a few times already

ello, u change gf not change species hoe..... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Shhh... don't let my wife see [sly]

wah I need to wear sunglasses to read this forum liao hahaha

btw... it's a bit strange... in other threads I read, quoted posts are not in shaded n bordered boxes*, but in this thread, they are. Is it just me or anyone else facing this too?

*thus harder to distinguish between quotes and new replies.