Do You Like The New Mcf Layout?

Vid

hahaha...zap here and there? with power, comes responsibility...uncle say wan

i sakah you first... budden hor... i miss one thing from the old UI. can see the newest posts from Car Discussion and Lite & EZ in one single page... I like that...

yah, slight lag. like slow a bit. give the server time to settle lah

where to report lousy functions? the quote not working ?????

working fine for me....think your boobs spoil the quote....muahaahah

i sakah you first... budden hor... i miss one thing from the old UI. can see the newest posts from Car Discussion and Lite & EZ in one single page... I like that...

yah, agree, but i guess to get around, need to save as different favourites?

[laugh] I also give you 5 points :D :D

Uncle who said that died -_-

how to see who give me points so that I can return favor?

err...i'm not so new here...but i still feel lost in here. [shakehead]

so...the PRAISE...is like what...the pruss wan thingy arr? [thumbsup]

oh well...at least got reason to surf around here longer...to get used to this new old place. [drivingcar]

err...i'm not so new here...but i still feel lost in here. [shakehead]

so...the PRAISE...is like what...the pruss wan thingy arr? [thumbsup]

oh well...at least got reason to surf around here longer...to get used to this new old place. [drivingcar]

ello, u disappear since puberty hor...

btw, bro, all good? remember u had a rough time previously. settled in?

somehow not very user friendly.

perhaps not used to it yet :(

is liddat, whn u change gf, need to folndle more [sly]

ok folks....give me some time too. but iit is v similar to the bmw and merc forums....i like!

Cheers to the new layout

Power in Sbf got special Lobang..... here got not? [laugh]

yah, slight lag. like slow a bit. give the server time to settle lah

working fine for me....think your boobs spoil the quote....muahaahah

yah, agree, but i guess to get around, need to save as different favourites?

QUOTE (Scholesy @ Sep 10 2013, 05:16 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

just an example....i did a search and the post got this tag <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

new feature???

Font too small....

we are setting up my OLDman car forum esp for you

btw, think today productivity up 25%....as mcf down...muahahhaha

and watch shop lost a sale, no watch to show....kekke

is liddat, whn u change gf, need to folndle more [sly]

Not good analogy lah. Change gf will know where the boobs are. Here like alien [dizzy]

QUOTE (Scholesy @ Sep 10 2013, 05:16 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

just an example....i did a search and the post got this tag <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

new feature???

hmmm...do send that to admin

Not good analogy lah. Change gf will know where the boobs are. Here like alien [dizzy]

ello, boobs still same place, u think place on nose ah...knn. just need to resizre hands, palms for ful coverage....understand?

My suggestion view my replies tab should be at home page not at forum page and a new tab for new replies like last time

And change the background to less white so eyes not pain. As i type now, my eyes suddenly teary

Then before the change, can create a one day announcement? I tried to log i to say something last night but now i forgot already what to say

Then then then i need to learn again, very lecheh le

Last but not least can use bad words? Will it be sensored again? Lol

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Power in Sbf got special Lobang..... here got not? [laugh]

You looking for special service? Radx can give u before porker comes back [grin]