Soccer Manager Online - You think you are good enough?

The_Bear

Is it? I also buang. hehe. You are going for the back to back title! Go! Go! Go!

hong gan! title slipping away....

next game against mighty chelsea. need RM to chut power against inter too!

hong gan! title slipping away....

next game against mighty chelsea. need RM to chut power against inter too!

Actually Inter is the only team to consistently challenge year after year... But somehow always the bridesmaid, never the bride hahahahaha

There is no summary page for League history? I remember Chelski won it 3 times. Once was over Man Utd (Pussy, GD) Bwahahahaha!! Once over Inter, the other one I don't remember. RM had a few championship prior too, maybe 3 or 4. Then Bayern (Robin) and Fiorentina (LP) once each iirc. Maybe Inter won it once or twice. SM site is down again...

I think can view in the Gameworld history.

RM won a number of times, along with other trophies. RM's probably the most trophy laden club in 6223 (despite me) hahahahahahaha

your rm is sibei star studded galactico powerhouse squad lor.

S1 RM - Manu - Inter

S2 RM - Inter - Manu

S3 Inter - Che - Lyon

S4 Che - Inter - RM

S5 RM - Che - Villareal

S6 BM - RM - Manu

S7 RM - Inter - Arse

S8 Che - Manu - Bremen

S9 Che - Inter - Bremen

S10 Fio - BM - Inter

Good grief, you are correct that Inter is the ultimate bridesmaid team in 6223. 4 Runner's up to 1 Champ. Manu not that far off, 2 Runner's up to ZERO champ (Holland of 6223). Yours truly got 2 too but sometimes I hit the jackpot. :D

RM 4 Championship. Che 3, Inter, Fio & BM one each. Season XI looks like a tussle b/w Fio & Inter with RM black horse.

Anyway, Bafethambi Gomis and Prince Boateng is available for exchange.

Edited by Bavarian

S1 RM - Manu - Inter

S2 RM - Inter - Manu

S3 Inter - Che - Lyon

S4 Che - Inter - RM

S5 RM - Che - Villareal

S6 BM - RM - Manu

S7 RM - Inter - Arse

S8 Che - Manu - Bremen

S9 Che - Inter - Bremen

S10 Fio - BM - Inter

Good grief, you are correct that Inter is the ultimate bridesmaid team in 6223. 4 Runner's up to 1 Champ. Manu not that far off, 2 Runner's up to ZERO champ (Holland of 6223). Yours truly got 2 too but sometimes I hit the jackpot. :D

RM 4 Championship. Che 3, Inter, Fio & BM one each. Season XI looks like a tussle b/w Fio & Inter with RM black horse.

Anyway, Bafethambi Gomis and Prince Boateng is available for exchange.

anyone good I can get for pogba and isco?

Knn. Next match against chelski. 请手下留情

HAHAHA. this is ridiculous. SMFA is blocking transfer between 2 CPU teams.

Fug. Sign of times. Even CPUs are not honest nowadays.

Please take a look at the RM 24hours convenience store...

chin chye la. Just want fresh faces lol. Just noticed I can form all spanish team. Lol. Maybe I keep isco. U gimme spanish I give u the rest. I go for Spanish theme for next season

I give u all my spainish babies in exchange for 4 french babies inclusive of Probga.

My spainish babies are all U20, U19 Spain squad players.

Dont believe you go in pick any baby to search under goggle.

I wana get the entire French army under my wing. [laugh]

I give u all my spainish babies in exchange for 4 french babies inclusive of Probga.

My spainish babies are all U20, U19 Spain squad players.

Dont believe you go in pick any baby to search under goggle.

I wana get the entire French army under my wing. [laugh]

dont want babies. I need first team materials