L_club23 4th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Eric Cantona had attitude problem. David Ginola got attitude problem. Darren Bent and Kevin Phillips was on form. You say leh? Different lar, Attitude problem but never force move away from club and I hardly think Torres = Bent lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Author Share November 5, 2013 Different lar, Attitude problem but never force move away from club and I hardly think Torres = Bent lol. But Rami is moving to AC Milan from Valencia. It is considered a step up. Let's re-negotiate again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 But Rami is moving to AC Milan from Valencia. It is considered a step up. Let's re-negotiate again. AC is at the wrong end of the table this season... but I'm flexible mostly cos I'm bored. Or Vertoghen la, then I throw in goodies... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Author Share November 5, 2013 AC is at the wrong end of the table this season... but I'm flexible mostly cos I'm bored. Or Vertoghen la, then I throw in goodies... Actually i am more short of defenders than forwards. I guess i am bored too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Author Share November 5, 2013 Wah lao...mickey mouse cup also cannot win. This season is a diaster by Chelski standard. I need to revamp the team. A few players will arrive in the summer and some senior players leave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Wei wei wei Can u at least draw with chivas.....help out a bit lei. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Author Share November 5, 2013 Wei wei wei Can u at least draw with chivas.....help out a bit lei. 1st just played Mickey mouse cup. Second team is playing... But dun worry. I got 100% record against Chivas. And KP Boateng is playing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Wah lao...mickey mouse cup also cannot win. This season is a diaster by Chelski standard. I need to revamp the team. A few players will arrive in the summer and some senior players leave. u sibei suay. dominate whole game. 12 shots to 4 shots. kena concede in last kick of the game conclusion. you suay plus their gk super bai sin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Wei wei wei Can u at least draw with chivas.....help out a bit lei. i also depending on you to chut super bus against inter! Actually i am more short of defenders than forwards. I guess i am bored too. kyle walker and shaqiri for bender? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Wah lao...mickey mouse cup also cannot win. This season is a diaster by Chelski standard. I need to revamp the team. A few players will arrive in the summer and some senior players leave. Why wait till the summer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 6, 2013 Author Share November 6, 2013 Why wait till the summer... Winter transfer window? Anw, why Gks never get injured or suspended? They shld have GKs unavailable once a while to spice things up. My second GK usually 86/87 niah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Winter transfer window? Anw, why Gks never get injured or suspended? They shld have GKs unavailable once a while to spice things up. My second GK usually 86/87 niah. Hard to get a good keeper in 6223... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 6, 2013 Author Share November 6, 2013 Hard to get a good keeper in 6223... Jus for info. There are 16 GKs rated 91 and above. Villareal got 2x91s. That means the rest have to make do with 90s. There are a few who are transfer losted though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Jus for info. There are 16 GKs rated 91 and above. Villareal got 2x91s. That means the rest have to make do with 90s. There are a few who are transfer losted though. Dunno how come no concerns developed for the 2 GKs in Villareal... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 6, 2013 Author Share November 6, 2013 Dunno how come no concerns developed for the 2 GKs in Villareal... Got nah. But he is rotating both keepers to minimize it. Btw, De Gea or Courtois? If you have to choose? I would go for courtois, seems like more potential. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 (edited) Got nah. But he is rotating both keepers to minimize it. Btw, De Gea or Courtois? If you have to choose? I would go for courtois, seems like more potential.Cambiasso+kyle walker+ sandro for a right back. Good deal? By The way. Your spur better start hunting for a gk... next season getting courthois back Edited November 6, 2013 by Little_prince 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Got nah. But he is rotating both keepers to minimize it. Btw, De Gea or Courtois? If you have to choose? I would go for courtois, seems like more potential. Courtois obviously, Man U is the new Liverpool of the 80s... decline decline! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Bored with jovetic and rooney. Anyone interested? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...