Soccer Manager Online - You think you are good enough?

The_Bear

Full Time score : Bus 0 : 0 Real Madrid [laugh]

bus dominated. but stil lost. sibei wasted. now RM hot on my heels.

anyone got a good RB to trade for kyle walker + shaqiri?

i couldnt buy the RM GK Lopez in time for this match.............hiaz. [:(]

Hey....u managed to get Jordi Alba. hahahaha. Congrats! [flowerface]

Ah bear almost got him before somebody took over valencia at the eleven hour!!!!! waahahahaha.

Ah bear so poor thing. [laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Ah bear almost got him before somebody took over valencia at the eleven hour!!!!! waahahahaha.

your lopez good buy. now first eleven for RM should be a good chance for rise.

yeah. got alba. but had to give up marcelo. wasted. dunno whether it's a good deal or not

Yalor, that fella came from no where to take over. Could have waited for another 24 hours mah.

Are u kidding ?

Getting a defender of this calibre and somemore in 6223 is the deal of the century. ^_^

marcelo + ogbonna + shaqiri for alba + mikyataren

Yalor, that fella came from no where to take over. Could have waited for another 24 hours mah.

wasted sia. you should have sold me mata too when you had the chance. [furious]

Edited by Little_prince

U still want my spainsh babies or not ?

I cant list all their names here lar.....too many liao.

I have trade-off Suso to Liverpool liao. So he is gone.

The rest still can.....but u must recall Robia(french) and Matts(german) first lar.

Orelse how i intinate the bid and start the ball rolling ?

Btw....im dumping all my spanish players for good.

U still want my spainsh babies or not ?

I cant list all their names here lar.....too many liao.

I have trade-off Suso to Liverpool liao. So he is gone.

The rest still can.....but u must recall Robia(french) and Matts(german) first lar.

Orelse how i intinate the bid and start the ball rolling ?

Btw....im dumping all my spanish players for good.

No time to check. Robia is going places. Matts not so sure who he is. :D

marcelo + ogbonna + shaqiri for alba + mikyataren

wasted sia. you should have sold me mata too when you had the chance. [furious]

Heh... I interim manager nia. Cannot offload so many players. Anyway, u got someone right? Villa or ...

Wah so much wheeling and dealing...

Bear, stop haggling over the cash and pay up la... RM quite pok nowadays...

any nice player u wan to sell to me? i got cash

Nabei. Rm quietly quietly quietly creeping up liaoz. Almost kissing Fiorentina backside liaoz

My player younger still have to top up cash... Haiz....

Nabei. Rm quietly quietly quietly creeping up liaoz. Almost kissing Fiorentina backside liaoz

Dun worry about RM, they are well known to choke. Ditto Inter. 😁😁

My player younger still have to top up cash... Haiz....

Dun worry about RM, they are well known to choke. Ditto Inter. 😁😁

Your player forcing a move to new club i.e. attitude problem

My player on form now...

You say ler...

fiorentina also off form.

Rm on hot streak now

No time and the new interface total fail on Windows phone... Cannot load at all...

Lol, so don't tinker and I win...

Your player forcing a move to new club i.e. attitude problem

My player on form now...

You say ler...

No time and the new interface total fail on Windows phone... Cannot load at all...

Lol, so don't tinker and I win...

Eric Cantona had attitude problem. David Ginola got attitude problem. Darren Bent and Kevin Phillips was on form. You say leh?