Soccer Manager Online - You think you are good enough?

The_Bear

Knn....whats with the crap new format.

I cant set tactics nor buy players from the desktop com.

#@%&!? ₩@$%&£¥

Mobile version not working for me...

Hmm....Just in case all busy and never notice. Valencia & CSKA Moskva in 6223 is open now that the managers decided to quit SM cause in MCF league Liverpool and LA Galaxy also open.

Alamak.....somebody taken over Valencia liao.

Hmm....Just in case all busy and never notice. Valencia & CSKA Moskva in 6223 is open now that the managers decided to quit SM cause in MCF league Liverpool and LA Galaxy also open.

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Andros Townsend just got an increase to 87. Flash in the pan or world class player?

in a world of the blind. the one eye jack is king.

he's only rated cuz he's english. i dont find him particularly skillful, just fast and he's on a hot streak. may just be a one season wonder.

remember raheem sterling?

Alamak.....somebody taken over Valencia liao.

open for so long liaoz now then you alamak. hahaha

i just need one more 89 rated AM(RL) to complete the team for survival.....anyone will do.

[sweatdrop]

Hiphip 1st one to rape :P Haha, dun want to fight with u over that guy, i go find others :P

i just need one more 89 rated AM(RL) to complete the team for survival.....anyone will do.

[sweatdrop]

Michel Bastos is available wor.

[sweatdrop]

salvio and yarmalenko got the best chances of hitting 90. personally prefer yarmenlenko. touted for a move to a big club soon.

Edited by Little_prince