Peter Yu (Quan Yi Fong's ex-hubby) from actor to taxi driver

Zxcvb

Serve Peter Yu right! He deserve it. Arrogant SOB 20years ago when he offended me.

Till now, i still felt bitter by this arrogant man. Phui.

He won't even remember you today, yet you carry anger for 20 yrs

So who suffers more?

mcf people very kaypoh one [laugh] [laugh]

but he is a changed man now.

then again walking out from home and leaving behind wife and daughter for 4 years is quite irresponsible.

You very the kaypoh. Till today, still can visualized his atas face when he mumbled the six words behind my back. He was 红小生then so he so 瞧不起人。 If i take his cab, i will then give him a piece of my mind. [furious]

mcf people very kaypoh one [laugh] [laugh]

but he is a changed man now.

then again walking out from home and leaving behind wife and daughter for 4 years is quite irresponsible.

MCF where got kaypoh??? you're the kaypoh one hor, don't drag the rest of us down together hor....... :ph34r:[laugh]

You very the kaypoh. Till today, still can visualized his atas face when he mumbled the six words behind my back. He was 红小生then so he so 瞧不起人。 If i take his cab, i will then give him a piece of my mind. [furious]

6 words: K.N.N.B.C.B ??

anyway not surprising if he is one kind like QYF...that woman is also 1 kind one....same birds flock together lah

Edited by Babyt

6 words: K.N.N.B.C.B ??

anyway not surprising if he is one kind like QYF...that woman is also 1 kind one....same birds flock together lah

thot normally is......KNNBCCB......which is 7 words??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

If you look back into his life he had things going his way. Easy money is the beginning of his downfall. Easy come easy go. All the easy friends, easy women all will come like flies to a piece of sh!t. I guess that's where he learn to get into drugs and gambling. Actually not just this Peter. I came across someone who had it all but lost everything overnight. He had a business going, a family and child but after striking top prize of 4D everything went down hill from there. Started gambling heavily thinking he has all the luck after striking top prize and lost every possession, wife and child left him. The typical downfall of a gambler.

I dunno about this Peter now. Everything on TV can look real nice on the surface but we dunno what really going on behind the camera. I take what he said with a pinch of salt. Maybe the reason why he wants to talk about his life on TV is for ppl not to despise him as a cab driver and make himself look like a "phoenix who has risen from the ashes". Probably after this less ppl will take the chance to tekan him when they get on his cab (there are ppl out there who is like that). Hoping ppl will give him more respect. I think that's why he came on TV to so call let ppl know about his life now. To earn some dignity and face value even though he's still a loser cab driver.

No offense, but to me all leopards cannot change its spot(I'm not being judgmental, it's just a matter of opinion). Even if he looks like he is a changed man, I still have my doubts on him.

Its not anger. Just memories. Good n bad memories from yesteryear that just cannot be erased.

I guessed i was a threat then. When he saw another good looking guy in Mediacorp, maybe he saw competition.

He needed to showed his superior status in Mediacorp. That prompted him to walk over and mumbled those words to me. Thank goodness i did not carry on in show business. Very the colourful n 复杂。

Its bad karma for him. What's goes around, comes around. Too much 料 liao.

I shall keep this personal. [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

i share the same view, money aside if he walk out of family due to debt, drug and mistress then he was equally bad, if QYF till now does not involve in any relationship then he is more evil cos at least she raise the kid as a single mum yet work hard in her career.

you can say that the woman has bad temper or a bitch, he was the one who decide to marry her in the first place -_-

If you look back into his life he had things going his way. Easy money is the beginning of his downfall. Easy come easy go. All the easy friends, easy women all will come like flies to a piece of sh!t. I guess that's where he learn to get into drugs and gambling. Actually not just this Peter. I came across someone who had it all but lost everything overnight. He had a business going, a family and child but after striking top prize of 4D everything went down hill from there. Started gambling heavily thinking he has all the luck after striking top prize and lost every possession, wife and child left him. The typical downfall of a gambler.

I dunno about this Peter now. Everything on TV can look real nice on the surface but we dunno what really going on behind the camera. I take what he said with a pinch of salt. Maybe the reason why he wants to talk about his life on TV is for ppl not to despise him as a cab driver and make himself look like a "phoenix who has risen from the ashes". Probably after this less ppl will take the chance to tekan him when they get on his cab (there are ppl out there who is like that). Hoping ppl will give him more respect. I think that's why he came on TV to so call let ppl know about his life now. To earn some dignity and face value even though he's still a loser cab driver.

No offense, but to me all leopards cannot change its spot(I'm not being judgmental, it's just a matter of opinion). Even if he looks like he is a changed man, I still have my doubts on him.

Even if someone pays me, I wouldn't want to go live on TV to tell the world my setbacks.

But then.....what you keep using this avatar to show the world leh ? Sometimes I feel very shy to stare into it you know :ph34r:

i share the same view, money aside if he walk out of family due to debt, drug and mistress then he was equally bad, if QYF till now does not involve in any relationship then he is more evil cos at least she raise the kid as a single mum yet work hard in her career.

you can say that the woman has bad temper or a bitch, he was the one who decide to marry her in the first place -_-

QYF is someone who knows how to stand up for herself and not get pushed around. Her character today might be all thanks to her dan drug abusing cum gambling husband, especially when the gambler had lost a lot of money, he can get really abusive. Can't really blame her. She herself probably knows herself best. She knows she's damaged goods maybe that's why she never go find herself another man. I do not think QYF's character is all the while like that. Having an abusive partner can change a woman. Why else would Peter say he wants to seek forgiveness. Forgiveness for what reason? What else?

this guy's motive is most likely to get his ex-wife to stop harassing him for the alimony owed to her now that he showed everyone he has a new family and a toddler kid. Make it sounds so nice...seek forgiveness. LoL...

But then.....what you keep using this avatar to show the world leh ? Sometimes I feel very shy to stare into it you know :ph34r:

What's wrong with eating banana? [rolleyes]

Its not anger. Just memories. Good n bad memories from yesteryear that just cannot be erased.

I guessed i was a threat then. When he saw another good looking guy in Mediacorp, maybe he saw competition.

He needed to showed his superior status in Mediacorp. That prompted him to walk over and mumbled those words to me. Thank goodness i did not carry on in show business. Very the colourful n 复杂。

Its bad karma for him. What's goes around, comes around. Too much 料 liao.

I shall keep this personal. [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

You write so much but main point is in bold is it? [laugh]

I don rem it was because he got miistress and hence walk out of Quan le. Where did this version of events came from? I dunno him personally but given Quan's personality, she complained about him as a person in media that led to the divorce but has never ever confirmed that it is due to a 3rd party. It was true that he did drugs, but did he really walk out of Quan?