TVT Supercharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Was in rockhampton ex wallaby.... after morning assault... the air was cool and nice.... decided to s--t.... move to a side took off and let go.... Can feel the cool air on my butt... and the surrounding was nice and quiet with a few kangaroos thinking what the hell is that guy doing??? Best s--t I ever had... Do you mean Shoalwater Bay training area? Rockhampton is a town leh....got some strip club there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 yalor.....I was one of the good boys who were introduced to the dark side of KTVs......... Gotcha 不 打 自 招 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Gotcha 不 打 自 招 that's one of the routes where a boy became a man....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 something that we do but not other armour units. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Is your PC a regular? Should be regular lar...a regular blur fark! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Author Share October 2, 2013 Was in rockhampton ex wallaby.... after morning assault... the air was cool and nice.... decided to s--t.... move to a side took off and let go.... Can feel the cool air on my butt... and the surrounding was nice and quiet with a few kangaroos thinking what the hell is that guy doing??? Best s--t I ever had... mine was somewhere in the forest in Singapore buay lun, had to let go found a quiet spot in the bush under a very tall tree chop chop because got a lot of mosquitoes and ants after that used many dry leaves to cover it up really hope in the next section attack, no siao on kia jumped into a prone position at that spot! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 If you ask those borned in the 50's old uncles, they'll tell you many camp oldies which is far apart as compare with the newer batches of soildiers. Notes: 1) Languages Name Tag, Green=English Speaking / Orange=Mandarin Speaking / Red=Hokkien Speaking 2) Starch Uniform with Mirror Shinning Boots for Parade Marching. 3) Use alluminium Mastin and a plastic mug for cook house food collection to eat. 4) Red & Green beans soup for night training. 5) Compo ration(super hard biscuits) for toppo and road march. 6) Punishment for Extra Drills till mid-night at parade square. 7) and so on............... 1st 2 i never kana...the rest are familiar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 The dairy farm accident where a married couple set up a road block and the husband was killed in the accident. They are at NPP, i don't think TP is open to volunteer Nope. They were from the VSC 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Was in rockhampton ex wallaby.... after morning assault... the air was cool and nice.... decided to s--t.... move to a side took off and let go.... Can feel the cool air on my butt... and the surrounding was nice and quiet with a few kangaroos thinking what the hell is that guy doing??? Best s--t I ever had... Wah....u really spoil the scenery after u add a soft rock to its landscape and polluted the fresh air! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 mine was somewhere in the forest in Singapore buay lun, had to let go found a quiet spot in the bush under a very tall tree chop chop because got a lot of mosquitoes and ants after that used many dry leaves to cover it up really hope in the next section attack, no siao on kia jumped into a prone position at that spot! [laugh] Count yourself lucky.....try doing that in brunei....u wont wanna crap anymore! Not in a jungle at least. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 (edited) there is also one type called APFSDS aka Armor-Piercing, Fin-Stabilized, Discarding Sabot. pure kinetic energy round punching thru tank armour. Ok..heard about before....only the internal part will reach the target...and its made up of a very hard metal...tungsten i guess ..this one not to sure as i am no tankee. Edited October 2, 2013 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 that's one of the routes where a boy became a man....... To be precise, became a Ter Gor aka 猪 哥 Right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 To be precise, became a Ter Gor aka 猪 哥 Right [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 that's one of the routes where a boy became a man....... Think about the good old days, I enjoyed very much with my army mates during book out of camp in double datings and challenge each other who can hold the girl hands first I still can remember the first few girls names that I'd........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 (edited) Is your PC a regular? He's an NSF like us, sad right? People serve NS we help each other, but sure got some joker out there has this fetish to make life difficult for others. Some people just cannot handle power and authority, you give them power hell breaks loose. Anyway this PC is the ONLY guy we never jio after we ORD. We got at least jio our 1st PC and 3rd PC (the best officer we've met)....And we all agreed to save a bullet for this saddist PC if the button is pressed. Edited October 2, 2013 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 How come your buddy was the one checking your weapon for rust? Tracer rounds are the same as normal 5.56 round for saw. Only they are coated with magnesium based paint. The sight of it whizzing in the air at speed really is a sight to behold. There is a sequence to how many rounds for each tracer round...i forgot liao...last time they even test us on this sequence. 25 yrs already...the brain start to overload! I think was 3 or 4 balls to 1 tracer. Sorry, can't remember leow cos I was from Arty and already MR 4 years ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Didn't know this also can go so many pages Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Author Share October 2, 2013 Didn't know this also can go so many pages NS is one chit chat topic that can go on and on and on.... especially during men's talk or a beer gathering imagine... there are more than 900,000 current and former national servicemen already each one tells his story can write how many pages ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...