Porker spotted on bus!

Can't see much...esp with the goreng pisangs sliding in and out of their mouths [sly]

I missed the 'hum ching peng' of Maxwell market where you have to fry yourself. Is the stall still there.... [cool]

I saw Rad-ex and Gay Pork at table 69 near the goreng pisang store at Maxwell market last week :ph34r:

Both wearing tight fitting Ts with the word ROC (Relak One Corner) in between their nipples!! So the Corner store shld be a going concern still [gossip]

cb.now i noe why u chicken farmer......say oso dunnohow say

we doing 69 at the table...wtf u with table 69...knn...dun twist and cum hor....wtf [laugh] [laugh]

Yes I am a Handsome Hunk of a Man :D[rolleyes]

if u hunk, er hulk is a pussy [laugh] [laugh]

cb.now i noe why u chicken farmer......say oso dunnohow say

we doing 69 at the table...wtf u with table 69...knn...dun twist and cum hor....wtf [laugh] [laugh]

How to lure you out if I was being truthful and said table 79? [sly]

Porker don't friend you never mind...... -_-

You go Ang Siang Hill near to the staircase leading down to Telok Ayer Street and beside a small garden. There you can look for new ones.... [smash]

Er.................How come u know so well??? [sly]

I saw Rad-ex and Gay Pork at table 69 near the goreng pisang store at Maxwell market last week :ph34r:

Both wearing tight fitting Ts with the word ROC (Relak One Corner) in between their nipples!! So the Corner store shld be a going concern still [gossip]

Disclaimer: The "69" mentioned above has nothing to do with Pisces69 in any way, form or function.

Good morning Uncle Fong.

BTW you guys should see that fat gay in Cali Orchard. Really disgusting when he ogles at you. Multiply the disgust factor by a million times when he starts talking :wacko:

been ogled at in many gyms, not just cali,.. but orchard gyms definitely has the highest incident rate...

including once by a famous local celeb

After that i avoided gog to orchard gyms