Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 with 06 of them??............ [laugh] Yes Sir!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 do some training...you can do it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Yes Sir!! 1 to 6 is not an easy job sia........ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 how come you like know very well like that huh???............... so....... you been there ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 1 to 6 is not an easy job sia........ [laugh] Could be 6 to 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 He went there to picnic KNN...... its you who brought me to the picnic and now you the 'suan seow' me.... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 KNN...... its you who brought me to the picnic and now you the 'suan seow' me.... NB!! You story twisting dirty old man!! :angry: I brought you to the Tua Pek Kong bio at Amoy to pray and cleanse your soul but you sneek up the stairways to Ann Siang you still dare say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 so....... you been there ... no lah........i only interested in women............born women hor........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Could be 6 to 1 that would be a painful job............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 that would be a painful job............. [laugh] 神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 (edited) NB!! You story twisting dirty old man!! :angry: I brought you to the Tua Pek Kong bio at Amoy to pray and cleanse your soul but you sneek up the stairways to Ann Siang you still dare say You told me there was something nice at the top ..... Edited October 1, 2013 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Anyway, does anyone know whether the corner shop still around ? Just in front of the power sub-station and at the side a mini garden & staircase leading to Telok Ayer Street. Since 5 years leow from the last time I passed by that shop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I saw Rad-ex and Gay Pork at table 69 near the goreng pisang store at Maxwell market last week Both wearing tight fitting Ts with the word ROC (Relak One Corner) in between their nipples!! So the Corner store shld be a going concern still Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I saw Rad-ex and Gay Pork at table 69 near the goreng pisang store at Maxwell market last week Both wearing tight fitting Ts with the word ROC (Relak One Corner) in between their nipples!! So the Corner store shld be a going concern still You very sure only 'Relax One Corner' .... No signs of pain or pleasure on their faces .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 [laugh] 魔渡........魔渡!!!!......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 You very sure only 'Relax One Corner' .... No signs of pain or pleasure on their faces .... Can't see much...esp with the goreng pisangs sliding in and out of their mouths Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 魔渡........魔渡!!!!......... 此刻只有被渡。。。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Tio Pork [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...