Porker spotted on bus!

KNN...... its you who brought me to the picnic and now you the 'suan seow' me....

NB!! You story twisting dirty old man!! :angry:

I brought you to the Tua Pek Kong bio at Amoy to pray and cleanse your soul but you sneek up the stairways to Ann Siang you still dare say [laugh]

so....... you been there ... [sly]

no lah........i only interested in women............born women hor........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

NB!! You story twisting dirty old man!! :angry:

I brought you to the Tua Pek Kong bio at Amoy to pray and cleanse your soul but you sneek up the stairways to Ann Siang you still dare say [laugh]

You told me there was something nice at the top ..... [furious]

Edited by Picnic06

Anyway, does anyone know whether the corner shop still around ?

Just in front of the power sub-station and at the side a mini garden & staircase leading to Telok Ayer Street. Since 5 years leow from the last time I passed by that shop. -_-

I saw Rad-ex and Gay Pork at table 69 near the goreng pisang store at Maxwell market last week :ph34r:

Both wearing tight fitting Ts with the word ROC (Relak One Corner) in between their nipples!! So the Corner store shld be a going concern still [gossip]

I saw Rad-ex and Gay Pork at table 69 near the goreng pisang store at Maxwell market last week :ph34r:

Both wearing tight fitting Ts with the word ROC (Relak One Corner) in between their nipples!! So the Corner store shld be a going concern still [gossip]

You very sure only 'Relax One Corner' .... :ph34r:

No signs of pain or pleasure on their faces .... [sweatdrop]

You very sure only 'Relax One Corner' .... :ph34r:

No signs of pain or pleasure on their faces .... [sweatdrop]

Can't see much...esp with the goreng pisangs sliding in and out of their mouths [sly]