Porker spotted on bus!

Recalled a secret rendezvous with him once ...

His shirt was so tight, I could see his nipples ... [laugh]

too much details... [:p]

Guys .. pls don't take me seriously ... I'm just kidding ... later Porker dun friend me anymore ... [laugh]

Beware!! His intention is not to befriend you...he wants to piak piak you :o :o :o

Guys .. pls don't take me seriously ... I'm just kidding ... later Porker dun friend me anymore ... [laugh]

Really har? I wore a long sleeved shirt that time right? :wacko:

Petition to rename this thread the Gay Ranger Thread :ph34r:

Wei..........gay tio gay hor............mai everything also ranger hor......... [mad][laugh] [laugh]

Porker don't friend you never mind...... -_-

You go Ang Siang Hill near to the staircase leading down to Telok Ayer Street and beside a small garden. There you can look for new ones.... [smash]

Porker don't friend you never mind...... -_-

You go Ang Siang Hill near to the staircase leading down to Telok Ayer Street and beside a small garden. There you can look for new ones.... [smash]

how come you like know very well like that huh???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Long sleeve??? Don't try to whitewash your distorted orientation you FAG!! :angry:

[rolleyes] [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

The only whitewashing I'll do is on your sex maniac face [rolleyes]