Blackyv Turbocharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 Who believe this crap?.. http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/mah...ousing-prices-0 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 yup the same for erp is not making money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 Who believe this crap?.. http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/mah...ousing-prices-0 ME...... I also see pig climb tree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 misleading title..i thought it's an old woman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 Tot it was some famous hawker stall closing down due to increasing rent. This ah mah is a dish best thrown away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 ok. Edited title for some political correctness...hjahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 He is the top performer every where he goes, sure to help govt make $$$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 yup the same for erp is not making money Lol... Best joke of the day! Your post causes my eye to open very very BIG... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 misleading title..i thought it's an old woman Same lor.. I thought some ah mah story, clicked the link, see MBT.. I think more MPs / Ministers should do as MBT says in the interview "I will now spend more time with my residents, as MP for Tampines, as well as my family and friends, whom I have neglected for too long. I look forward to a new chapter in my life." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Same lor.. I thought some ah mah story, clicked the link, see MBT.. I think more MPs / Ministers should do as MBT says in the interview "I will now spend more time with my residents, as MP for Tampines, as well as my family and friends, whom I have neglected for too long. I look forward to a new chapter in my life." Time for him to REFLECT .... Too late to REPENT ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I can't believe he's so thick skin to mention this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I can't believe he's so thick skin to mention this. The truth hurts dude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Time for him to REFLECT .... Too late to REPENT ..... I SWEAR ! If I happen to meet MBT anywhere, I will tell him off straight into his farking face about HDB, ERP & COE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 make so much money. of course can retired lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 The truth hurts dude I think it's more of face value. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 The truth hurts dude Whether did he ever suffer from "consciousness" ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 is he top 5 most hated Sg poritishens? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 is he top 5 most hated Sg poritishens? top 5 ....... he sits on second position and no one dares to overtake him ..... Its the policies he drafted hurts our pockets.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...