Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 i can only picture the zombie movie by your description [laugh] Hahaha. If I kenna caught by 50 angry bikers..................I wil b the zombie. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 This such a case...where he has his family with him...stay put and try to talk sense to morons ?? I would just run them down as well...and run more down if they threaten to pull me over illegally. This is not hit and run accident...its running for my life. Ya I can imagine being caught n pulled out of the car by 50 angry bikers. Like being eaten alive by a pack of hungry wolves. A very slow n painful death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Lock the car and call police for help??? By the time police come, you'd already be dead!! If someone wants to rob you, you don't go tell the robber "I'll call the police ah", you either run or fight back. No wonder so many Singaporeans are easy target for crime. And in this case the RR driver is actually trying to fight for his life. You see at the beginning of the video, there's like a mob surrounding the RR. Would you sit there call the police and wait for the mob to drag you out beat you to death or floor the accelerator escaping the mob? I reckon this will happen in JB too, mentally wiring my head in case similar situation arises. I saw a video of a mob of IRA surrounding a car with 2 SAS officers inside who were secretly "observing" the mob when ty turned on the SAS guys. It was scary. The car cud not move even n although the SAS tried to fire into the air, the mob managed to pull them out n whacked them to death n stripped them naked n u can see the 2 bodes badly mangled like being run over by a truck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 guess range rover guy will be diving something next time Whoa!!!!! This truck from S.Africa. Used by police to mow down the blacks during protests. I wud feel very safe in one of those trucks. Got armour n bullet proof glass n gun ports to take pot shots at the mob attacking u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 WAH !!!! Definitely a good choice to drive fr SG to Malaysia to THailand. and if any Bikers gang get in ur way, LOL!!!!! Bikers????? Even if the police wan to play with me, I wil take them on in this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 SG already have Young Man Tio Pah By Young Men Assault on undergrad: 5 bikers charged Four men and one woman charged for rioting over late night assault on 24-year-old driver. -AsiaOne Mon, Jun 18, 2012 AsiaOne SINGAPORE - Four men and a woman have been charged for rioting after a late night assault on 24-year-old Jerome Loy Xue Song last Friday. RELATED STORIES Police arrest 10 bikers for late night attack on driver According to The Straits Times (ST), the five are believed to be part of an illegal assembly which taunted Mr Loy, identified in previous reports as Li Xue Song, as he was driving along Victoria Street. According to the SIM student, a group of bikers had rammed into his car from behind after causing him to slam on his brakes. The group of 15 motorcyclists then surrounded Mr Loy and beat him up when he tried to call the police. Muhammad Zulfadly Zainoldin, 22, Muhammad Firdouz Saiman, 23, Mohammad Yassin Abdul Latif, 23, Shadikin Noordin, 23, and Siti Khadijah Hussain, 23, will face the court again on July 29. If found guilty, they can be jailed up to seven years and caned. [email protected] SMU undergrad bashed up by bikers better sell your cars and start driving lowlees so that i can have $1 coe And so many pple say Msia very dangerous n SG very safe. WTF!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 IMO, the driver reacted out of fear for the safety of his family. If he wanted, he could have side-swiped the other bikers that were chasing after him if he wants to. Likely the driver was a decent guy who just wanted to escape. He didnt want to cause more injuries n also not anger the mob more. Such a sad story. I wonder if it cud hv been prevented in the start. Maybe the driver panicked n ran n that made the mob react by chasing. Just like if u see a dog......dun run. It wil only provoke the dog to chase u. Animal instinct. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 this will unlikely happen in Singapore I think. Before the bikers even reach main road I think Police come le. There is a post by Mustank that IT HAS ALREADY HAPPENED IN SPORE. A guy was attacked n beaten by 5 youths in town summore. Where were the police? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I think he does not have the intention to run them down also, if not at the back he can just reversed and kill all of them and move forward again.. he just wanna get out of there, if he is the hard hearted type they all be gonez liow If I was driving the RR, I think most of the bikers wud b lying on the road somewhere with broken bones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Slightly OT, my friend just blocked and deleted me from his FB after I commented on this video that he shared on his wall. I pointed out to him that the incident would not have occurred had the white shirt biker not checked brake in front of the RR, causing the RR to bump into him. And even then, if the biker were to confront the driver, not all 50 bikers had to surround the vehicle, causing the survival instinct of the driver to kick in. I guess being a rider, he and his friends did not take it too kindly that i was siding with the RR driver (I wasn't). But from what I see in this video, everything the driver did was so instinctual. I guess I hit a raw nerve somewhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 whoa!!! if all the rich guys buy this, i think cat c coe goiing hit 150k liao Hint: Its not for commercial use - See below last year news ST Kinetics and Paramount Group today announced a strategic collaboration to market a family of high mobility armoured wheeled vehicles. Under the agreement, the two companies will pool their expertise to jointly market, manufacture and support a family of protected wheeled vehicles. ST Kinetics and Paramount Group recognise that modern conflicts demand highly protected wheeled vehicles with superb mobility that can increase the survivability of the crew and ensure mission success. The collaboration, which brings together the strengths of these two companies, will address the market needs for such highly protected and vastly manoeuvrable vehicles. It will allow their respective customers to enjoy highly cost effective solutions through global best sourcing and localised through-life support. Resulting from this collaboration is a comprehensive range of wheeled vehicles for military and homeland security applications. These include ST Kinetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 good job RR driver.it seems like that bunch of idiotic bikers wasn't happy that the RR disrupt their convoy flow and try to "box" him. that biker jam brake infront of RR fully deserve it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Hint: Its not for commercial use - See below last year news ST Kinetics and Paramount Group today announced a strategic collaboration to market a family of high mobility armoured wheeled vehicles. Under the agreement, the two companies will pool their expertise to jointly market, manufacture and support a family of protected wheeled vehicles. ST Kinetics and Paramount Group recognise that modern conflicts demand highly protected wheeled vehicles with superb mobility that can increase the survivability of the crew and ensure mission success. The collaboration, which brings together the strengths of these two companies, will address the market needs for such highly protected and vastly manoeuvrable vehicles. It will allow their respective customers to enjoy highly cost effective solutions through global best sourcing and localised through-life support. Resulting from this collaboration is a comprehensive range of wheeled vehicles for military and homeland security applications. These include ST Kinetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Bikers????? Even if the police wan to play with me, I wil take them on in this. kudos to u. I don't want to make it to the news for the wrong reason. But u r rite, there is nothing in the police arsenal that can take u down in that. but u better make sure u nvr get out of that vehicle and it is constantly on the move, both of which are impossible yah. LOL. but it nvr hurts to have a dream. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Slightly OT, my friend just blocked and deleted me from his FB after I commented on this video that he shared on his wall. I pointed out to him that the incident would not have occurred had the white shirt biker not checked brake in front of the RR, causing the RR to bump into him. And even then, if the biker were to confront the driver, not all 50 bikers had to surround the vehicle, causing the survival instinct of the driver to kick in. I guess being a rider, he and his friends did not take it too kindly that i was siding with the RR driver (I wasn't). But from what I see in this video, everything the driver did was so instinctual. I guess I hit a raw nerve somewhere. Your friend cannot handle the truth. Birds of a feather flock tog. U better keep ur distance from him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 There is a post by Mustank that IT HAS ALREADY HAPPENED IN SPORE. A guy was attacked n beaten by 5 youths in town summore. Where were the police? the 5 idiots that got arrested all already 20+ yrs old still consider youths? bunch of chimpanzees behave like barbarians when consolidated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 This is a time when I wish I had a machine gun n a few grenades. Wah...if can have a 0.5' machine gun...pop the gun out from the sunroof and let off a few shots...see who still hero...hahahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Ya its like crazy. >50 bikers catch u alone. Sure die. After ty finish whacking the sheet out of u, by time police n ambulance come can only find some of yr clothes, a bit of hair n some bones left. Thats why if I kenna like that in Msia, I too wil ram the bikes n run fr the nearest polis station blaring my horn all the way. Dun worry lah...in Msia...most of mat rampit is on kup kia...as long as you can go above 160kmh without kenna jam...they can't come close to you...and if they do...just a flick of your steering will send them flying. A couple of years back...my friend was driving along Federal H'way in KL after midnight...a gang of mat rampit came up around him...he just kept his cool and stay in his lane...until his passenger spotted this bike on his left banishing a metal rod thingy...he flick his steering left then right and pedal to the metal...he managed to get away from them and went to Polis...he report as accident...the polis ask if the chap die...my friend replied dunno...and the polis told him as long no death...dun worry...they deserve it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...