Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 come to think of it, I think our expressways are getting wider and wider, or am i wrong? Ha...ha....ha..... look at PIE after Eng Neo Avenue towards airport. Every evening, road got 6 lanes and all lanes jammed to Thomson flyover ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 And at 11.00am where everyone supposed to be at work, CTE going to city can jammed from PIE to Kampong Java tunnel ..... so what are these ppl doing??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 These are ang mo version of mat rampit..... but really no excuse for the Rover driver to react this way...he should lock his car and call police for help if he felt threatened....but then..in usa..he can even pull out a gun to shoot those bikers since his life is in danger.... How gun? 30+ peoples, if i were him i would do the same Look at in beginning of video the biker slowdown on purpose tried to stop the suv. Who are not afraid with so many bikes surround u? In sg its safe even bikes around u but in NYC, its a potential crime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 If you watch the video somewhere in the beginning, the bikers surrounded the RR and yanked open the driver side door. If I were suddenly faced with that situation, I would have done the exact same thing, probably more extreme and ran more of them down. Lien was already quite gentle with his RR. I would have floored it. RR is cheap in usa, i would just bang them all side wipe them especially in highway, don't ever exit highway lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 (edited) If you watch the video somewhere in the beginning, the bikers surrounded the RR and yanked open the driver side door. If I were suddenly faced with that situation, I would have done the exact same thing, probably more extreme and ran more of them down. Lien was already quite gentle with his RR. I would have floored it. prob right. ultimately arrived safe and sound is what one wants. then he shd just reversed at the end and run since he alrdy infuriated them. a bad military man is he? but anyway why they surrounded him in the beginning? was he kwai lan? Edited October 1, 2013 by Gitanic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 so what are these ppl doing??? queuing up......... to form a big carpark along the expressway lah......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I think he does not have the intention to run them down also, if not at the back he can just reversed and kill all of them and move forward again.. he just wanna get out of there, if he is the hard hearted type they all be gonez liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I think he does not have the intention to run them down also, if not at the back he can just reversed and kill all of them and move forward again.. he just wanna get out of there, if he is the hard hearted type they all be gonez liow yah lor..........he is metal cover meat.............those mother father bikers all meat cover metal...........he do a 360 deg turn.............all up lorry............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hansumgoku 2nd Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Terrible! Don't understand whats the deal with these cyclist. Its a mob. No wonder the RR driver went ki siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 but you won't die here, at most come back with another nick u shouldn't dwell on this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Glyuen 3rd Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 (edited) should have side sweep some of them. left the fallen bikes as obstacles to reduce the number of bikes chasing. do a J turn and go in reverse. okay i watched too many shows. haha Edited October 1, 2013 by Glyuen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckchong8 1st Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Terrible! Don't understand whats the deal with these cyclist. Its a mob. No wonder the RR driver went ki siao The Rangie should slow down let them move to the front rather to stay par with them. As they are in group and more yaya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 The Rangie should slow down let them move to the front rather to stay par with them. As they are in group and more yaya. Someone has claimed that he "bumped" one of the bikes prior to this when moving off from a carpark, so that could have sparked the whole thing- if the bikers are trying to "get" him, no matter what he do, they will stay with him. But yeah - if he "cut" into their convoy, it would not be a clever thing to do - if you see bikes travelling in convoy, is not a good idea to move into their lane - best is just to get out of their way and let them continue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I would have taken off ramming whoever blocking the way if i am in the RR driver situation for the safety of my family... those thugs in these bikers gathering are total nuisance and when they get in group they grow balls and legislate their own laws on the road... good job RR driver... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 exactly... use the RR do some additional ramming to even the odds.. then, once the number of bikies cut down to about 1 to 1 odds... then come out and see if the remaining lone ranger biker is so garang after all. I dun know what caused the problem but those bikers damm aggressive n if I was in the same situation, I wud b scared sheet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 The bikers started it when they rode in front of the Land Rover and stop...while it stop...I dunno what happen (but I suspect the biker maybe taunted with the driver) and then as one of the biker walk from the front to the back...I guess the driver felt threaten and gun it. IMHO...I would do the same thing or even more. Those who come beside me after that or infront of me...I feel that I am be threaten with bodily harm...I will defend myself. See how many hero wanna put their bike and their life infront of the car before they make my car stop. Ya its like crazy. >50 bikers catch u alone. Sure die. After ty finish whacking the sheet out of u, by time police n ambulance come can only find some of yr clothes, a bit of hair n some bones left. Thats why if I kenna like that in Msia, I too wil ram the bikes n run fr the nearest polis station blaring my horn all the way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 This is the time when you wish you had kangaroo bar....good for bashing thru...and if this was a Hummer...mai tu liao...time for demolition derby !! This is a time when I wish I had a machine gun n a few grenades. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...