My WIFE Anniversary

my eyes!! my eyes!! ><

Β 

Β 

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] i can imagine a certain gp of ppl who would appreciate such decor.....ewwwwwwwwwwww

↑ Advertisement

how many cars u have sia?

Β 

i thought u drive porker?

Β 

Β 

gave up long ago bro, back in 2011. Had a beemer, merc and now this, since the porker

what official color code is this? look good...

Β 

and stock car?!!!

Β 

Β 

space gray! Same as iphone 5s [laugh] [laugh] apparently

Β 

yea, stock is ze best!

Β 

agree, that this color is nice, and the car looks nicer from certain angles, cf others.

Β 

Montana Grey nice too in the latest F10 series

so... you can be driven .... [sly]

Β 

Β 

n pushed [laugh] [laugh] , thrusted, and FLOORED!!! muahahahahaha

Β 

see la, tiko thread aldy...give up [laugh]

help u modify liao bro. no charge!

Β 

u wait till yr 3 can anot.....after i give alimoney.... [laugh] [laugh] and warranty end

Β 

er..u wan facial, FULL scrub or facelift? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Joke aside... when u going to divorce her? Very nice car though

Β 

Last time i change wife every other year, but since retired no moolah to keep changing. Looks like I'm stuck with an old W211 till the end :angry:

u wait till yr 3 can anot.....after i give alimoney.... [laugh] [laugh] and warranty end

Β 

haha .. i think you misread my comment ;) i helped you modify your car colour .. look carefully! [sly]

Joke aside... when u going to divorce her? Very nice car though

Β 

Last time i change wife every other year, but since retired no moolah to keep changing. Looks like I'm stuck with an old W211 till the end :angry:

Β 

Β 

my bet with a few on this, esp that SOYa [laugh] [laugh] , at least 5 yrs

Β 

W211, good workhorse lah, Fongmy driving one too.....

Β 

this one is a keeper, like my prev 5 series, and she lasted 6 yrs.....

haha .. i think you misread my comment ;) i helped you modify your car colour .. look carefully! [sly]

Β 

knn.... [laugh] [laugh] gay marriage not legal yet...porker migrating to NZ soon [:p]

Β 

anyway, porker says he feels COMFY with the wife and him riding IN IT [:p]

my bet with a few on this, esp that SOYa [laugh] [laugh] , at least 5 yrs

Β 

W211, good workhorse lah, Fongmy driving one too.....

Β 

5 years? Zhun boh...hehe

Β 

Uncle Fong, where are u?

knn.... [laugh] [laugh] gay marriage not legal yet...porker migrating to NZ soon [:p]

Β 

wa .. all leave sg ah. nevermind la, i know you not leaving anytime soon. still honeymoon period with your "wife"

↑ Advertisement