Hansumgoku 2nd Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 sayang sayang and pat her β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 my bet with a few on this, esp that SOYa , at least 5 yrs Β Β ahemmmm......5 years....???? Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 ahemmmm......5 years....???? Β Β u wait u...i prove to you...even if it comes to this Β [laugh] Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 at least lui tuck yew will be proud that his draconian measures are working. it managed to stop the unthinkable. Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 really yours ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 really yours ah? Β I think you waiting for a 3rd yellow card so you can get banned then start a new nick huh? Sick of Forte3737? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 really yours ah? Β Β ssssh hor, acherlee, my cat owns it....dun say hor, i shy :wub: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 I think you waiting for a 3rd yellow card so you can get banned then start a new nick huh? Sick of Forte3737? Β Β mebbe he change car, so need to change nick....muahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 Can I date your wife ...only every friday nite from 11pm to 4am Β Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 Reached the 1 yr milestone...so Soya...naaaaaaaaah!!! Β PS:for those who start threads in places where it is not intended, look to this example. It is abt a car, but i post it here, not in general car discussion, even though it is a car. Β Β So PLEASE USE YOUR DISCRETION AND COMMON SENSE before starting threads all over the place Β Β Β Day car collected Β Β Β Β today Β Β Let's see how many anniversarys this car will last....muahahahahaha Β tis to add on to that best car thread..this is one of the better ones, but not the best Β Well done, very nice Hit 60k+ km already, car has been totally reliable so far. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 ssssh hor, acherlee, my cat owns it....dun say hor, i shy :wub: Β ok. i believe its yours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 mebbe he change car, so need to change nick....muahahaha Β Β thanks for giving chance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 space gray! Same as iphone 5s [laugh] apparently Β yea, stock is ze best! Β agree, that this color is nice, and the car looks nicer from certain angles, cf others. Β Montana Grey nice too in the latest F10 series Β Black in the best lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 (edited) The day i collect my wife Β Now she looking for third husband http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...45&DL=1229# Β Β Β really a b*tch Edited September 24, 2013 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 535i? If not then people see you no up la. Β Hahah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 u wait u...i prove to you...even if it comes to this Β [laugh] Β 3yrs max lah. Trust me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 space gray! Same as iphone 5s [laugh] apparently Β yea, stock is ze best! Β agree, that this color is nice, and the car looks nicer from certain angles, cf others. Β Montana Grey nice too in the latest F10 series Β Β all ur cars so far all stock sibo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 Β all ur cars so far all stock sibo? Β Β [thumbsup] β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...