RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 my eyes!! my eyes!! >< Β Β [laugh] i can imagine a certain gp of ppl who would appreciate such decor.....ewwwwwwwwwwww β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 how many cars u have sia? Β i thought u drive porker? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 how many cars u have sia? Β i thought u drive porker? Β Β gave up long ago bro, back in 2011. Had a beemer, merc and now this, since the porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 Can I be your wife? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 Can I be your wife? Β Β er..u wan facial, FULL scrub or facelift? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 what official color code is this? look good... Β and stock car?!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 what official color code is this? look good... Β and stock car?!!! Β Β space gray! Same as iphone 5s [laugh] apparently Β yea, stock is ze best! Β agree, that this color is nice, and the car looks nicer from certain angles, cf others. Β Montana Grey nice too in the latest F10 series Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 Can I be your wife? so... you can be driven .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 so... you can be driven .... Β Β n pushed [laugh] , thrusted, and FLOORED!!! muahahahahaha Β see la, tiko thread aldy...give up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 space gay! Same as iphone 5s [laugh] apparently Β yea, stock is ze best! Β help u modify liao bro. no charge! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 help u modify liao bro. no charge! Β u wait till yr 3 can anot.....after i give alimoney.... [laugh] and warranty end Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 er..u wan facial, FULL scrub or facelift? [laugh] Joke aside... when u going to divorce her? Very nice car though Β Last time i change wife every other year, but since retired no moolah to keep changing. Looks like I'm stuck with an old W211 till the end :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 so... you can be driven .... I can do both! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 u wait till yr 3 can anot.....after i give alimoney.... [laugh] and warranty end Β haha .. i think you misread my comment ;) i helped you modify your car colour .. look carefully! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 Joke aside... when u going to divorce her? Very nice car though Β Last time i change wife every other year, but since retired no moolah to keep changing. Looks like I'm stuck with an old W211 till the end :angry: Β Β my bet with a few on this, esp that SOYa [laugh] , at least 5 yrs Β W211, good workhorse lah, Fongmy driving one too..... Β this one is a keeper, like my prev 5 series, and she lasted 6 yrs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 24, 2013 Author Share September 24, 2013 haha .. i think you misread my comment ;) i helped you modify your car colour .. look carefully! Β knn.... [laugh] gay marriage not legal yet...porker migrating to NZ soon Β anyway, porker says he feels COMFY with the wife and him riding IN IT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 my bet with a few on this, esp that SOYa [laugh] , at least 5 yrs Β W211, good workhorse lah, Fongmy driving one too..... Β 5 years? Zhun boh...hehe Β Uncle Fong, where are u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 24, 2013 Share September 24, 2013 knn.... [laugh] gay marriage not legal yet...porker migrating to NZ soon Β wa .. all leave sg ah. nevermind la, i know you not leaving anytime soon. still honeymoon period with your "wife" β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...