My WIFE Anniversary

Reached the 1 yr milestone...so Soya...naaaaaaaaah!!!

Β 

PS:for those who start threads in places where it is not intended, look to this example. It is abt a car, but i post it here, not in general car discussion, even though it is a car.

Β 

Β 

So PLEASE USE YOUR DISCRETION AND COMMON SENSE before starting threads all over the place

Β 

post-547-1380009198_thumb.jpg

Β 

Day car collected

Β 

Β 

post-547-1380009235_thumb.jpg

Β 

today

Β 

Β 

Let's see how many anniversarys this car will last....muahahahahaha

Β 

tis to add on to that best car thread..this is one of the better ones, but not the best

↑ Advertisement

I don't think this is your 'first' wife but your latest ...... -_-

Β 

Never see you celebrates anniversaries of your former wives ... [lipsrsealed]

Β 

Β 

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

Β 

[laugh] tt time no camera....lol

so close to making a comment about headlights ... [sly]

Β 

ok ok ... siam time!

Β 

Β 

muahaha...sure got naysayers say common car...but i poor man, so give chan hor [bigcry] [bigcry]

Β 

unlike som ehere got cars that i oni can see fr far and [bigcry]

Β 

Β 

lol...i juis gave facial

Β 

that will wait till yr 3....

Β 

this thread also fro those waiting to see me chop...muahahahah, so this thread proof as testament.

Β 

Β 

my bet was i wun change for next 5 yrs at least.....and now 4 yrs to go....kekekeke

eh....1 car year is like 10 years for u.

Β 

time to scrap liao.

Β 

Β 

eh u tempt me, if potong, i say cut yours as well...knn...u bad influence.... [:p]

One year gone and he still left her virgin .... :o

Β 

He married her just to put it inside showcase iszit .... [:p]

Β 

Β 

put on pedestal.... [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

actually u right hor, is like mistress. USe car when go impt functions, etc, but go mkt, aiyah take bus [laugh] [laugh]

oh... a big assed mercedes... to make your bimmer jealous.

Β 

Β 

lol....turbo summore, twin turbo....

One year gone and he still left her virgin .... :o

Β 

He married her just to put it inside showcase iszit .... [:p]

Β 

Β 

give him a break lah. maybe he no more stamina after going on gay cruise wif porker...... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Β 

↑ Advertisement