Discoburg Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 No pic ?Delivery on the 25th. Will share then. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 Delivery on the 25th. Will share then.Ok bro ... pls add in a xmm as model too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 (edited) Haha get my wife to sit on it and pose for you. Ok bro ... pls add in a xmm as model too ð Edited May 6, 2019 by Discoburg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 Haha get my wife to sit on it and pose for you.Waaa so big 牺牲 。。。 later i kana 天打雷劈 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 (edited) Talking about sofas, i have i the last one month visited just about every decent shop selling sofas Prices range from $5k to $15k and have only managed to buy a casual one for $8k I still cannot find any 2.5m sofa in the decent price range of a nice design and solid quality for my living room. Nice design means classic modern Solid quality means italian made, top grain leather, not small stitched up pieces. Filled with down feathers and made with strong wood or steel frame. Comfort is as high priority as design and look Any other good suggestions please share. I really tried many shops already. The made to order Italian ones take 3-4 mths so that will be my last resort.... Please dont suggest $25k Rolf Benz or Minotti, i am trying to save some money. Thanks Edited May 6, 2019 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 Talking about sofas, i have i the last one month visited just about every decent shop selling sofas Prices range from $5k to $15k and have only managed to buy a casual one for $8k I still cannot find any 2.5m sofa in the decent price range of a nice design and solid quality for my living room. Nice design means classic modern Solid quality means italian made, top grain leather, not small stitched up pieces. Filled with down feathers and made with strong wood or steel frame. Comfort is as high priority as design and look Any other good suggestions please share. I really tried many shops already. The made to order Italian ones take 3-4 mths so that will be my last resort.... Please dont suggest $25k Rolf Benz or Minotti, i am trying to save some money. Thanks This one ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 This one ok? This one put at the veranda for him! Wahahahhaha. Too cheap for living room. Kekkekke 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 This one ok? No . Its fugly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 (edited) Talking about sofas, i have i the last one month visited just about every decent shop selling sofas Prices range from $5k to $15k and have only managed to buy a casual one for $8k I still cannot find any 2.5m sofa in the decent price range of a nice design and solid quality for my living room. Nice design means classic modern Solid quality means italian made, top grain leather, not small stitched up pieces. Filled with down feathers and made with strong wood or steel frame. Comfort is as high priority as design and look Any other good suggestions please share. I really tried many shops already. The made to order Italian ones take 3-4 mths so that will be my last resort.... Please dont suggest $25k Rolf Benz or Minotti, i am trying to save some money. Thanks you didn't consider teakwood? I am more into teakwood sofa. Edited May 6, 2019 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 Talking about sofas, i have i the last one month visited just about every decent shop selling sofas Prices range from $5k to $15k and have only managed to buy a casual one for $8k I still cannot find any 2.5m sofa in the decent price range of a nice design and solid quality for my living room. Nice design means classic modern Solid quality means italian made, top grain leather, not small stitched up pieces. Filled with down feathers and made with strong wood or steel frame. Comfort is as high priority as design and look Any other good suggestions please share. I really tried many shops already. The made to order Italian ones take 3-4 mths so that will be my last resort.... Please dont suggest $25k Rolf Benz or Minotti, i am trying to save some money. Thanks D. Try B&B Italia. You can get them from Space. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 This one put at the veranda for him! Wahahahhaha. Too cheap for living room. Kekkekke Sorry , not to offend anyone, but the design is super fugly. Not about price but about style Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 High tastes sir.. The chaps in Milan will be pretty sad but yeah YMMV.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 D. Try B&B Italia. You can get them from Space. Thanks Bro. You know my style But I not you hor. I also not wind30’s sister Miminum $25k for a leather sofa, i pass. Minotti, also pass, boh lui liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 (edited) As below would be good. Under $10k please. My pocket already burn one hole...... I need 3 to 4 sofas in total Edited May 6, 2019 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 Thanks Bro. You know my style But I not you hor. I also not wind30’s sister Miminum $25k for a leather sofa, i pass. Minotti, also pass, boh lui liao My sofa cost less than 3k brudder. And it's fabric! I only go for style and looks. Confirm less than your budget Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 you didn't consider teakwood? I am more into teakwood sofa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 Possible for my Patio or my roof terrace But inside the house, only just pure leather will do. No fabric either Fabric cant cut it for me . Nothing wrong, just personal taste Needs to be leather , decent leather. This one from Space is really cool. Classic design since 1976, so avant garde, it will last forever Weekend will go and look but i know it will be out of my budget Simi roof terrace? Thought you always said you stay in HDB? HDB got patio also meh? Buy 3 or 4, your HDB can put meh? Jumbo flat is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic May 6, 2019 Share May 6, 2019 HDB .... problem bro T2's home... for his pets.. I don't think anyone here really takes him seriously when he says he lives in a HDB... ;) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...