Little_prince Supersonic September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 Hi guys. I want to bring my family to go take a family portrait. To make the old folks happy... Any recommendations? I checked out broadway... but it seems ridiculously exp. 2.8k for a family portrait Any more value for money alternatives? Or isit market rate? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 go clubsnap there ask lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 Hi guys. I want to bring my family to go take a family portrait. To make the old folks happy... Any recommendations? I checked out broadway... but it seems ridiculously exp. 2.8k for a family portrait Any more value for money alternatives? Or isit market rate? You bringing your baby? My friends some have done with their young children, really quite good. Maybe CS would be a better forum to ask. Otherwise, I did my graduation photos at Bright Studio @ Clementi. Decent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 I also looking do to this .... CO wants it !!! Will camp here waiting for any info, and lobang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 Hi guys. I want to bring my family to go take a family portrait. To make the old folks happy... Any recommendations? I checked out broadway... but it seems ridiculously exp. 2.8k for a family portrait Any more value for money alternatives? Or isit market rate? why don't find josho? Or jb lor.. all wedding studios does portrait too.. also 2.8k but in rm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 got people do special potrait one http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread....573#post8595573 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 did mine here berryhappy with it http://www.berryhappy.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtb 6th Gear September 20, 2013 Share September 20, 2013 Hi guys. I want to bring my family to go take a family portrait. To make the old folks happy... Any recommendations? I checked out broadway... but it seems ridiculously exp. 2.8k for a family portrait Any more value for money alternatives? Or isit market rate? buy a good camera with self timer and take will save you alot!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 7, 2015 Share September 7, 2015 Hi guys. I want to bring my family to go take a family portrait. To make the old folks happy... Any recommendations? I checked out broadway... but it seems ridiculously exp. 2.8k for a family portrait Any more value for money alternatives? Or isit market rate? so have little prince done it?? anymore recommendations to gai seow and whether the studio also provide convocation gown?? seems quite ex if judging from the above kangtow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 7, 2015 Author Share September 7, 2015 so have little prince done it?? anymore recommendations to gai seow and whether the studio also provide convocation gown?? seems quite ex if judging from the above kangtow... http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore/picture-me-digital-technology/716014533 try this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 7, 2015 Share September 7, 2015 http://www.groupon.sg/deals/singapore/picture-me-digital-technology/716014533 try this? thanks little prince, but this is seriously too cheap and is sold out anyway.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 7, 2015 Share September 7, 2015 but having said that, there are also many in groupon to choose from. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OmOm 5th Gear September 8, 2015 Share September 8, 2015 This studio also provides family portraits: http://www.joyousasia.com Good and prompt service from personal experience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 8, 2015 Share September 8, 2015 take selfie lah, foc. Put the photo on their mobile, swee swee, every now and then can see. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...