One Nation Under Lee

Fennmax

I kind of agree with you and add that contentment is a virtue.

There is no perfect home or house in any place in this world.

as long as u compare, there will never be an equal. Thus, contentment is indeed a virtue.....

i long learnt. Be happy w wat u have, be careful of what u wish for....

slowly turning into pro-white, think enough slapping of driver. but should the driver, doze off again [sly] .......just waiting for my bidadari BTO -_-

Stay neutral better lah. Pro white or anti white also not good

Agreed. Do compare with some western countries dude! That's why quitters from india, china, Philippines, Vietnam etc likes Singapore.

Which one u want to compare with? They are mostly on the verge of financial meltdown liao

Edited by Joseph22

HDB lar......LHL promise $1000 can buy 2 room , $2000 can buy 3 room...I am buying 4 room -_-

you don't come ka Jiao me [laugh] .....

Edited by Staff69

as long as u compare, there will never be an equal. Thus, contentment is indeed a virtue.....

i long learnt. Be happy w wat u have, be careful of what u wish for....

You stood beside me at the urinal and after witnessing my 9 incher heavenly glory, you picked up the contentment virtue issit? [sly]

[laugh] [laugh] knn..u n ur 9 in.....foreskin no count hor.... [laugh] [laugh]

HDB lar......LHL promise $1000 can buy 2 room , $2000 can buy 3 room...I am buying 4 room -_-

talking about public housing, watched the Focus on channel 8 last night, apparently the NDR by PM was broadcast in HK & Taiwan.

Pity the HK people where their government only build 10K units of public housing where there are 200K family applying, family with income of less than S$2500. One singaporean women who married to HK can't afford to buy a apartment with her husband is considering of coming home.

talking about public housing, watched the Focus on channel 8 last night, apparently the NDR by PM was broadcast in HK & Taiwan.

Pity the HK people where their government only build 10K units of public housing where there are 200K family applying, family with income of less than S$2500. One singaporean women who married to HK can't afford to buy a apartment with her husband is considering of coming home.

Yes...apparently after our National Day's rally speech...the HK-ers had voiced their displeasure about their gahmen's lack of planning in providing ample public housing for their ppl.

some time it not the length that matters, more of how THICK [:p]

I admit, mine not long but sure is THICK.

when the gal see it, she always say FILL ME UP [laugh]

post-131345-1379663390.jpg

LONG

post-131345-1379663420_thumb.png

THICK

YOUR CHOICE :ph34r:

Edited by Staff69

Yes...apparently after our National Day's rally speech...the HK-ers had voiced their displeasure about their gahmen's lack of planning in providing ample public housing for their ppl.

most of the land belong to those property developers, now their government dun even have land to build public housing [sweatdrop]

yes, saw it yesterday nite.

did a reflection after that. -_-

so I hands off the driver for now, but if he plays monkey business again then [whip]

i see u post, i think ur reflection this wan....basket [laugh] [laugh]

dezeen_Reflections-at-Keppel-Bay-by-Daniel-Libeskind-16.jpg