Silver Camry SKK2336E

Mcf777

Anyone know this owner?

This driver forget to wind up his window in the MSCP.

I wont mention the area. Later thing kana stolen.

Anyone know this owner?

Call your area npp give them the car no. Model and brand. Plus the location

THey will contact the owner.

Anyone know this owner?

bro, as a good neighbor, you should wait there until the owner shows up. [:p]

knn...wait other 'good neighbor' call npp say got loitering intruder....wan steal thing...kena ic take down for nothing...muahaha [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I done my part. I position my car infront of him with my in.car.camera.

I dont stay there. Not familar with the npp.

Somewhere in tiong bahru area

Last time I call NPP and they managed to contact the owner within 30mins.

Waited for NPP to come before I go back sleep.

Owner ask NPP to wake me up and thank me personally.

Nowadays, I don't really bother maybe I feel rich can lose a few valuables without feeling the pinch.

Last time I call NPP and they managed to contact the owner within 30mins.

Waited for NPP to come before I go back sleep.

Owner ask NPP to wake me up and thank me personally.

Nowadays, I don't really bother maybe I feel rich can lose a few valuables without feeling the pinch.

How they manage to contact the owner? NPP got access to database of numbers that they can get anytime? [:/]

Could be the car power window not working, so driver could not wind up.

I got one time also like that. No choice but to park higher up the MSCP so have less people walk past, then remove all valuables (cash card, etc) in the car, and went home to sleep.

How they manage to contact the owner? NPP got access to database of numbers that they can get anytime? [:/]

They can contact LTA....

NPP used to have house visit cards. Policemen used to do house visits to HDB units. They will update the cards after the visits.

Not sure if this is being done these days in the context of NPC system.

they can access national records

some nippon bitch reverse into company vehicle and buzzed off

caught on cctv

i rang and report accident, TP came, called that goondu bitch back

filed insurance report against her, using cctv+TP statement

I done my part. I position my car infront of him with my in.car.camera.

I dont stay there. Not familar with the npp.

Somewhere in tiong bahru area

Bro, you so thoughtful.. :wub: