Any Sunday job recommendation?

Lalapunch

House cleaner quite a tiring job, esp if you encounter fussy owner. $10 per hour not easy to earn. [:p]

I thk now market is 15 per hour liao....and some indicate min 4 hours.

you mean taxi rental is $55 on Sunday 6am-5pm?

I thk everyday the half shift rate is about there. ntuc sonata full day rental is $110.

the new ones i40 gonna cost more $120+.

I thk everyday the half shift rate is about there. ntuc sonata full day rental is $110.

the new ones i40 gonna cost more $120+.

if can make $200 a day, nett of rental and gas can still get $100 ^_^ ^_^

lol drive taxi got minimum age requirement?

Min Age : 30

Singaporean only.

You need to pass a Taxi Vocational Licence before you can drive a taxi and it is not easy anymore.

Singaporean only.

You need to pass a Taxi Vocational Licence before you can drive a taxi and it is not easy anymore.

=( I cannot la, haven reach 30 yet if not really seems to be a good weekend job.

hahahaha stressssss but is a happy problem la

happy meh?

my gf-wife to be said this to me.. why those people getting their flat and getting married, seem so happy and excited?

my reply: cause they are rich, well prepared..

money makes the world goes round

Singaporean only.

The course is so rigid, 5 days a week for 4 weeks! Unless you are jobless, otherwise how to make it?

actually we need to think out of the box.

i'm actually thinking of using my car as wedding car :D

Cater a service whereby i will be Mr Ahmad, fetch the groom to the bride, then thereafter plans.

is it doable? feasible?

or i'm living in my own dream world? [laugh]

happy meh?

my gf-wife to be said this to me.. why those people getting their flat and getting married, seem so happy and excited?

toward a more happier life ma though the burden is damn heavy but worth it la.

but still with more money, life will be even more happier hahaha

happy meh?

These are just perceptions. Many borrow inorder to live out their dream life...dun think of the consequences that comes with it.

I did valet jobs part time on the weekends and now i'm doing tuition for lower sec kids.

But i got no wife/kids though. Just 27 and looking for more ways to earn money.