Malaysia looking into third bridge linking Johor and Singapo

Darky8888

:wub:

Ya maybe cos now school holidays again.

Everytime school holidays we get those idiots [crazy] come in n post rubbish. I think many school boys dun hv a life. Quite sad.

LOL.... MCF now got free internship during screwh hornydays..... These boys can intern here learning how to stalk, troll from some expert resident trolls here..... When boys boys grew up, they come back help these resi trolls... :D MOE approved some more :D :D :D

Well now they reconsider n studying how many pple can REALLY live here comfortably. [rolleyes]

If 6.9m, get them to stay at the Istana n a few in all the Ministers houses first. [nod]

Istana very big. Can put a few thousand tents in the gardens n ty stay there. Maybe the Istana kitchen can even cook n serve them their meals as an example since gharmen say we sud welcome them.

CANNOT!!!! Big-Glasses Antonio Tanny will scream: what the tuk, who makes my palace so crowded!!! Tuk U Lah.. -::>%}|#{^%^+*> CCB... :D[laugh]

Edited by Maseratigood

So ty dun keep falling alseep at the counter lah.

Old n weak pple need to take more naps to recharge their batteries. [laugh]

Now u finally understand why they can't always reply MCF posts 24/11... Like yours trulyn [sweatdrop] zZZZzzzzzzz

Can also build tunnel wat!!? :D

think i'll pitch this idea to gahmen soon...

i'm sure we've heard of Elon Musk's hyperloop.

well, i'm going to lease the obsolete 1.6m water pipelines on the causeway and have a fast speed car transport system fom kranji to kota tinggi, bypassing all roads.

all cars get transported in chained capsules. Takes about 2secs to load each car with passengers, 30secs to get blasted to kota tinggi, and 2 secs to unload. New cars-only CIQs will be at kranji and kota tinggi respectively.

a bit like getting on and off roller coasters, but with queue of cars instead of humans.

you heard it hear first [thumbsup]

hyperloopconcept4.jpg

think i'll pitch this idea to gahmen soon...

i'm sure we've heard of Elon Musk's hyperloop.

well, i'm going to lease the obsolete 1.6m water pipelines on the causeway and have a fast speed car transport system fom kranji to kota tinggi, bypassing all roads.

all cars get transported in chained capsules. Takes about 2secs to load each car with passengers, 30secs to get blasted to kota tinggi, and 2 secs to unload. New cars-only CIQs will be at kranji and kota tinggi respectively.

a bit like getting on and off roller coasters, but with queue of cars instead of humans.

you heard it hear first [thumbsup]

hyperloopconcept4.jpg

This one if breakdowns, no space for 'cable tie' .... :ph34r:

I also dont know why need to pass IPPT. See their requirements :

http://www.ica.gov.sg/page.aspx?pageid=334&secid=83

they can easily save heaps of $$$ by not building a 3rd bridge and yet improve their service and rate of recruitment.

pay the officers $10k/mth and throw in a shiny gold lolek as a joining bonus.

confirm all 30+ booths will be fully staffed and clearance rate less than 1 min. heck, we may even get a smile and thank you instead of the usual sour face.

:D:D

they can easily save heaps of $$$ by not building a 3rd bridge and yet improve their service and rate of recruitment.

pay the officers $10k/mth and throw in a shiny gold lolek as a joining bonus.

confirm all 30+ booths will be fully staffed and clearance rate less than 1 min. heck, we may even get a smile and thank you instead of the usual sour face.

:D:D

like that, the queue will be longer then launching of new iphone or condos or hello kitty toys .... [:p][:p]

that's a happy problem. since we're forced to pay $$ per crossing, i reckon we deserve a better deal than having to endure inefficient, slow service and face maciam doing us a favour liddat. <_<

To me, more bridges likely would result in more malaysian to stay work in singapore and stay in JB. Already the main peak hour jam is cause by these group of people.

Ya I know him as a personal fren so can consider. He already multi-millionaire coffee trader so I join wh him is just we looking fr some ways to diversify investments.

He already got a couple of companies in SG n we looking fr new investment opportunities.

Yes I know many Sporeans got cheated by dishonest Indo cheats. But if we wan to do any biz in Indo, we need a strong Indo partner....otherwise almost impossible to do anything.

Yes u gotta know many officials to ease ur documentation and rules

looking at the map, looks like Pulau Ubin a better choices for the 3rd link.... -_-

If its P Ubin, then we need 2 bridges. One to connect Changi to Ubin, the second to connect Ubin to Pengerang.

Like they say two brains are better than one.... Two bridges = two toll gates = HUAT AHH !!!! :D

One bridge with 'slip' road to Ubin, Singapore side only .... [laugh]

MY vehicles still have to complete the jouney and cannot drop by Ubin .... [sly]