World Record: S$29b Spend On One Corruption Project

Maxus-MIFA9

On 9/29/2014 at 4:00 AM, Little_prince said:

what's the point.

china already more or less own singapore liao.

I mean if u buy temasek holding u can convert ur asset of $29 billion into $290 billion lol

Buy bpl sure lose money

On 9/29/2014 at 4:35 AM, Lala81 said:

29 billion dollars worth of activity.

The world's richest man from corruption is no other from bolehland.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abdul_Taib_Mahmud

Estimated family wealth is more than 20 billion USD and counting.

It's said he taxes everything in sarawak 10-15%. a one man GST.

Thought suharto family? About 30+ billion and that was 20 years ago so in today value could be much more than that

On 9/29/2014 at 4:45 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

I mean if u buy temasek holding u can convert ur asset of $29 billion into $290 billion lol

Buy bpl sure lose money

Thought suharto family? About 30+ billion and that was 20 years ago so in today value could be much more than that

Suharto family probably even higher but maybe not under one person's direct control. This guy is still around. It all goes to him or his sons.

On 9/29/2014 at 4:00 AM, Little_prince said:

what's the point.

china already more or less own singapore liao.

True.

Insert so many PRC into SG. Wait one become next PM...

On 9/29/2014 at 5:05 AM, Lala81 said:

Suharto family probably even higher but maybe not under one person's direct control. This guy is still around. It all goes to him or his sons.

Oh but talking about record mah, last time suharto family was accused of corrupting usd30 billion but i believe the number is more than that

On 9/29/2014 at 5:13 AM, Sabian said:

True.

Insert so many PRC into SG. Wait one become next PM...

wait for one to insert into the families. haha son-in-law.

khoo teck puat. most of his family's women marry angmoh. They zhuan dao.

On 9/29/2014 at 6:36 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Oh but talking about record mah, last time suharto family was accused of corrupting usd30 billion but i believe the number is more than that

haha suharto in charge of whole indonesia leh. This abdul taib only in charge of 1 malaysian state. U imagine if he's PM of entire malaysia... [nod][smash]

even kana caught...this is the kinda money that I will not feel ashame to live to tell my story (if no death penalty)...some people can cheat a few thousand or worse still...some boxes of pineapple tarts and kana jailed...haha

Is there a typo. 29billion can build many many really many railways.

Can build say 6 marina bay sands actually.

And 29billion is just bribe monies rite.