Zenithpool 2nd Gear September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 Yes, have. think bo liao. use to have 1 behind the sakura. no more. left the fishing beside the toilet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 aiyo like nothin better to do...prawning wakaka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 think bo liao. use to have 1 behind the sakura. no more. left the fishing beside the toilet Still have. You must walk further in, around the last seafood restaurant, there are 2-3 prawn ponds.....it is hidden from outside, so not easy to spot the place. It located just below where the boats are dry docked. Look out for the signboard... The one behind Sakura is outdoor one. That one closed down liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 Still have. You must walk further in, around the last seafood restaurant, there are 2-3 prawn ponds.....it is hidden from outside, so not easy to spot the place. It located just below where the boats are dry docked. Look out for the signboard... The one behind Sakura is outdoor one. That one closed down liao... near the resturants. behind the game arcade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 East coast big splash. open 24 hrs. in front of Carls Jr or KFC. I see the catch is pretty good there. I was there see see look look and saw ppl hooking up prawns every 4-5 mins. they even have those drains for kids to catch guppies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear September 6, 2013 Author Share September 6, 2013 last heard at Sg badminton association there got inhouse aircon one Think that one up lorry liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenithpool 2nd Gear September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 Still have. You must walk further in, around the last seafood restaurant, there are 2-3 prawn ponds.....it is hidden from outside, so not easy to spot the place. It located just below where the boats are dry docked. Look out for the signboard... The one behind Sakura is outdoor one. That one closed down liao... orh ok I know where liao. use to serve steamboat buffet one. always eat there until become seafood restaurant + some outdoor karaoke thingy. all the bad singing keep me away from that corner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear September 6, 2013 Author Share September 6, 2013 oh yah this one at Uncle Leong....hahaha Punggol marina also have prawning right? Sounds good for the tebing lane location... will go there on Monday and try. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear September 6, 2013 Author Share September 6, 2013 East coast big splash. open 24 hrs. in front of Carls Jr or KFC. I see the catch is pretty good there. I was there see see look look and saw ppl hooking up prawns every 4-5 mins. they even have those drains for kids to catch guppies. Yup been there before... My 3 yr old girl had a fun time catching the poor longkang fishes and also the children playground there. lol Is asking around for more choices as wifey likes prawning and been wanting to go for quite some time. So before 2nd one pops out, quickly bring her go for some breather. lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 No problem mah. Put the PC next to the fish tank lah. Can watch xmm online. Anyway why xmm go to such places? Show boring. I love how cute they are when they caught the prawns and afraid to touch it. I love to see them bending down when prawning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkthen Clutched September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 There's one at Pasir Ris right? It's call Mainland fish farm or something like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 I love how cute they are when they caught the prawns and afraid to touch it. I love to see them bending down when prawning. Haha, this one not SBF leh, but I know what you mean.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 Haha, this one not SBF leh, but I know what you mean.. The tiko pehs are everywhere. Especially at this kinda prawn fishing places. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 The tiko pehs are everywhere. Especially at this kinda prawn fishing places. Like this, I should try prawning one of these weekends.. Haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 XMM go there to accompany their bf there. MLIF go there to accompany their kids there. Usually its the men and kids who are more keen to prawning. wah...... bio XMM with bf, later tio slash by bf and gang..... bio MILF later the hubby whack u..... dangerous...... [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 remember got one at taman jurong, with beer garden.....one zi char quite tasty...... another one at far mart cck..... both still around....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 Can easily DIY. Just buy a fish tank, fill it up with prawns and start "fishing" at the comfort of your own home. It's the same thing as these places. No? Aiya, just buy prawns from market then straight go home steam liao can eat. Don't even need to waste time catch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged September 8, 2013 Share September 8, 2013 wah...... bio XMM with bf, later tio slash by bf and gang..... bio MILF later the hubby whack u..... dangerous...... [sweatdrop] Never practice SAF 8th commandment meh? =P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...