Indoor prawning pond in Singapore

Subutai

Hi guys,

Do u know of any indoor prawning pond in singapore?

Googling shows a few but mostly like in 2009/2010 so dunno if they still open.

TIA.

Punggol marina

This is not at Punggol Marina....!?!?

This is the one in Tebing Lane, opposite Lor Halus. There's a Uncle Leong Seafood restaurant beside it...

Hi guys,

Do u know of any indoor prawning pond in singapore?

Googling shows a few but mostly like in 2009/2010 so dunno if they still open.

TIA.

If you don't mind traveling to Punggol, there are 3 indoor prawn ponds there.

Can easily DIY. Just buy a fish tank, fill it up with prawns and start "fishing" at the comfort of your own home. It's the same thing as these places. No?

of course diff!

at home no xmm to watch.. [laugh]

Not the same lah....

At home:

1) no chio bu to see

2) cannot smoke

3) dirty and wet your own place (then later must do area cleaning, if not wife scold.. [:(] )

4) ....

[:/]

of course diff!

at home no xmm to watch.. [laugh]

No problem mah. Put the PC next to the fish tank lah. Can watch xmm online. :D

Anyway why xmm go to such places? Show boring.

This is not at Punggol Marina....!?!?

This is the one in Tebing Lane, opposite Lor Halus. There's a Uncle Leong Seafood restaurant beside it...

oh yah this one at Uncle Leong....hahaha

Punggol marina also have prawning right?

you'll be surprise..

there r xmm in groups .. or xmm acc their boyfriends..

i not lesbian ok? [laugh]

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

XMM go there to accompany their bf there. :wub:

MLIF go there to accompany their kids there. [nosebleed]

Usually its the men and kids who are more keen to prawning.