Pisces69 6th Gear September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 On 9/5/2013 at 8:39 PM, BlueOldMan said: This is crazy! Indeed crazy I will definitely called ambulance come down send me to ane with all my family At this moment the bugger knows hes finished From the moment I lie down on the floor flat waiting for ambulance he's finished! Claim medical plus whatever s--t plus stress plus no work claim, take afew rest etc Choose a nice complimentary car to drive for the weekend and everything do nicely for your ride Keep this memory card in your SAFE box You gonna be fine bro Those saint, pls go back to where you come from Your time has exceeded by one DAY And remember to carry a few packets of KFC tomato sauce in the car. Once bang, use the tomato sauce to spread on face to look like blood. Then u slowly peep at driver. Sure can see all his coming down like raining. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 On 9/6/2013 at 12:05 AM, Carnoob said: What kind of report that he made? A police report or just the normal claim report. If it is just a claim report that he made a false claim, there is no basis for police to step in. It is just a civil case. Under RTA, there is no thing as dangerous driving. It is hard to define dangerous driving, so normally police charge drivers under the rash and negligence act. But I agree with TS, the driver should at least be giving a warning for such rash and negligence act. Oh but making a false insurance report n claim is supposed to b insurance fraud, right? Now thats illegal for sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 On 9/6/2013 at 2:04 AM, Mcf777 said: oh man...this chao ah gua driver damn ku ku...dont know car-camera exist. still dare to lie. He took a gamble...........................and lost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 6, 2013 Share September 6, 2013 On 9/6/2013 at 6:40 AM, LoverofCar said: perhaps you don't know that...I had 20 years driving experiences....it is a known facts that the traffic police will drive off if there is no injury during an accident... I had an accident many years ago...my cars was smashed on the front and back as I was in a chain accident...The traffic police came and asked...''Anybody injured?''....when all three drivers indicated no injury...The TP just asked the drivers to call in tow trucks (No EMAS service during that time).....once done...he zoomed away....So I know this is the true fact...if you want the TP to work...go to the hospital for check up... Or hang a police or army uniform inside car so he can see. And make sure the rank is damm high one. I guarantee the police wil work his butt off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 7, 2013 Share September 7, 2013 On 9/5/2013 at 3:40 PM, Knoobie said: i think the part where you suggest see doctor as many times as you can is not a good advice unless there is really a need. Otherwise, I believe it may be consider as a "false claim" also? Neck pain... Feel giddy... Real or fake... God knows... I believe for the honorable righteous type of people this might be the wrong thing to do to the other parties insurance company. But this happens all the time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 7, 2013 Share September 7, 2013 On 9/6/2013 at 10:16 AM, Turboflat4 said: Moral of the story: next time, an arsewipe pulls this on you, come out of the car clutching your neck, knees and any other important appendages that might conceivably have been damaged by the stunt. LMAO..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 7, 2013 Share September 7, 2013 On 9/6/2013 at 10:44 PM, Pisces69 said: This type of accident can even claim one or both balls drop onto the floor n roll about n he accidently step n crush them in the confusion. Like that can get much more $$. Ouchhhhhhhhhh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mattjoe 1st Gear September 7, 2013 Author Share September 7, 2013 Don't know the guy at all. He wanted me to go to his workshop and I said I can't cos car under warranty and Kah Motor will void warranty if repair done by other workshop (I called and checked) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mattjoe 1st Gear September 7, 2013 Author Share September 7, 2013 On 9/6/2013 at 10:34 PM, Pisces69 said: Earlier the TS must hv pissed off the front car lah. No lah, dun know guy leh. How to piss him off? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 7, 2013 Share September 7, 2013 On 9/7/2013 at 1:44 PM, Mattjoe said: Don't know the guy at all. He wanted me to go to his workshop and I said I can't cos car under warranty and Kah Motor will void warranty if repair done by other workshop (I called and checked) Oh cos the way he reversed into yr car was very aggressive. If he did not do it on purpose, then he is a really lousy driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 7, 2013 Share September 7, 2013 On 9/6/2013 at 10:33 PM, Pisces69 said: Looks like he did that on purpose. Care to share what happened earlier? U n he had some misunderstandings ah? Same sentiments. Unless the driver reversed and wished to go to the other lanes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 7, 2013 Share September 7, 2013 On 9/7/2013 at 2:48 PM, Yuan said: Same sentiments. Unless the driver reversed and wished to go to the other lanes. According to TS, the driver wanted to reverse n change to the left lane but I see the way he reverse like he bang on purpose. Maybe he tried a fast one to claim damages cos he did lie with his ins claim report. Lucky TS has a vid cam as proof. I suspect something very fishy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LaiMun Neutral Newbie September 12, 2013 Share September 12, 2013 Don't need consider. It was a 100% dangerous driving. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...