If you driving, and this happens to you, will you chua sai?

Hydrocarbon

i think the white car is still working ... but i dunno why the driver why still remain there and inspect for damages instead of getting out of the area immediately ... hope to make a clear record to claim for insurance ?

I think there is passenger on the passenger sit, and driver is trying to open the passenger door to pull out the person, can see he kicked the rock and quickly go back to driver side and seems trying to pull a person out. So meaning to say, the passenger maybe in serious injury or the far worst then that. So sway. Sigh.

Maybe he tio stun liao.. Haha..

Anyway, I don't think anyone spotted it yet, but replay the video, watch the top of the hill at about 0:01-0:03.. =D

Maybe he tio stun liao.. Haha..

Anyway, I don't think anyone spotted it yet, but replay the video, watch the top of the hill at about 0:01-0:03.. =D

dey..ppl drive see road lah...u see upskirt for wat? [:p] [:p]

Huh? What you mean upskirt? I meant can see the boulder rolling down from the top of the hill / mountain..